Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas T. Dovan, MD

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

https://eliteorthopaedic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Elite Sports Medicine and Orthopaedic Center provides comprehensive orthopaedic care and services throughout Tennessee and the southeast region. Our mission is to provide unsurpassed orthopaedic care to our patients so that they may pursue and maintain more healthy and active lifestyles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 71 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellye Bradley on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/22/2020, 07:02 AM
I was diagnosed with De Quervain Syndrome in my right wrist and it was so painful I would wake up in the middle of the night crying. The pain ended up being 24/7. Dr. Dovan knew exactly what it was at my initial visit with him and he did the surgery right after that. I had instant relief after the surgery. He was awesome!
Steve Kemp on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/17/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr Dovan operated on my left elbow. Before the surgery I could hardly lift or use my left arm in certain situations. I love to fish and golf and i could not do any of that. After the surgery, maybe 3 week's, I was fishing again and then in the 4 week, playing golf. I cannot thank Dr. Dovan enough, getting me back to activities i really enjoy! I have already recommended one of my friends to Dr. Dovan with the similar injury. SK
Dustin D. on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/09/2020, 05:53 AM
First broken bone in 34 years and of course I went all out on it! Dr. Dovan was highly recommended by close friends, co-workers, and the ER doctor. Appointments were almost always on time, was always a pleasure to speak to him and his staff, and the most important part: he did a phenomenal job on the complex surgeries required and I regained full movement of my arm and wrist! Thank you for putting my pieces back together!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Neal Trice on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 09:28 AM
Dr Dovan and his whole team are the best. Had a bad motorcycle wreck and he put me back together and I am doing great!!! Because of the crazy virius I only went to one therpy session but did all the exercises the Elite therpy personal had shown me at my 1st session.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 15:45 PM
Dr. Dovan and his team are awesome! From pre-op to post op they were amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Dovan.
Brian Maragno on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:42 AM
Dr. Dovan is simply fantastic. He takes the time to answer all of your questions with care, he's an exceptional surgeon and all around just a great man. The level of care and frequency of communication between initial consultation through to final post operation visit could not have been better.
Stan Trimble on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 17:41 PM
lost of much function. Most satisfying visit. Developed my complete trust in him. I have regained 97 % function. GREAT
MeganS on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 12:08 PM
Dr. Dovan took the time to listen, was kind and had a solution to my should and elbow issues. The entire experience at Elite was top notch. So incredibly efficient, everyone was friendly and professional. I was seen on time, x-rays taken, met with doc, solution provided and I was there for just a little over an hour. I was extremely impressed by every aspect of my visit. Excellent!!
Pamela Caulder on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:28 AM
I love Dr Dovan’s personality and his eagerness to listen. He was very nice and prepared me mentally for the bone repair options. His staff was very helpful and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.