Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas G. Weiss, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

9832 York Road, #2C, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 666-9266

https://www.drweissdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

Dr. Thomas Weiss, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Cockeysville, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5125
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Hunt on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/03/2020, 06:25 AM
Great dental practice with great staff. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss!
Joseph S on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/21/2020, 05:00 AM
Absolutely. Dr Weiss has provided me with great service for over 20 years. I live abroad now but still make it a point to return to him for regular care whenever I am in the States.
Michael Wagner on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/22/2020, 13:25 PM
Great doctor and staff. I have complicated and problematic teeth issues, but Dr. Weiss has fixed them all with little or no discomfort. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Kathryn Christy on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 04:36 AM
Everyone in the office is so accommodating, helpful, patient, knowledgable and wonderful to deal with and be around.
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 13:17 PM
Highly Recommend The office staff is polite and courteous, Dr. Weiss is caring and professional, and it did not take long to schedule an appointment. If you're looking for a great dentist, just call and schedule an appointment. You won't be disappointed.
Adina Burstyn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:55 AM
I love Dr Weiss and his whole office staff !! Everyone there makes the experience amazing ! Thank you ! Thank you !
barbaraeley on Superpages

14 years ago

07/18/2007, 02:51 AM
great dentist. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.