Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD

4.7

About this business

First and foremost, my goal is to establish a relationship with a patient. We identify the problem, then we work together to gradually decrease the pain and increase the level of activity, even if our starting point is just getting them comfortable enough to rest, then getting them out of bed and out of the house. Through therapy I want to empower my patients to be able to have an active part of their own healing process by just being able to do a little more each day. 

Location details

9200 New Trails Dr Ste. 200, Shenandoah, TX, 77381, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.753 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah's profile image
2 months ago

You absolutely will never find a Doctor who actually cares more than Dr Aves. He wants to help and does it in the safest way for each person. He listens, remembers and treats people with dignity and kindness. He truly is in this to help you. Pain management is not an easy thing for doctors with restrictions or patients in pain, but he navigates it beautifully. Thank you for all you do. 

Gretchen's profile image
11 months ago

I have seen Dr Aves for years and he have helped me. He is very caring and knowledgeable about the different types of pains that I was dealing with. 

P Woodard's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Aves and his staff are phenomenal. He is persistent in ordering treatments for his patients in order to help them. He is compassionate (and very, very smart. Do not try to play him) and he listens to you. Even though I am still in severe pain, Dr Aves continues to look for ways to at least ease my pain. I am grateful that he continues to try to make my life quality of life at least a little better. At this point, I would take that and I would be grateful for it. I respect him for working extremely hard to help people who ... read more

Katrina powers's profile image
Katrina powers 
4 years ago

Dr. Aves is very personable. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He takes the time out to try when others won’t . I will always be grateful to Dr. Aves for helping me get back on my feet. Thank you for taking the time. You were a real Blessing! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

His staff doesn’t return calls and now the phone number doesn’t work. Beware 

David Shrode's profile image
David Shrode 
5 years ago

Wonderful. He is the best. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

My aunt was suffering from pain for years that she barely can move her arms, Dr Aves helped her to the point that she feels so good and happy that now she start going to the gym 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Extremely helpful and getting my body back in shape after a drastic motorcycle wreck 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Aves is such a nice doctor. He really cares about his patients and does everything he can to get them out of pain. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD

How is Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD rated?

Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD has a 4.7 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD open?

Dr. Teodulo E. Aves, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com