Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
18 reviews
|Family Practice|Yadkinville, NC 27055

305 E Lee Ave, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-2661

http://www.novanthealth.org/home/patients--visitors/our-doctors/find-a-doctor/npi/1619938883/susan-b.-yuson.aspx

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

5732 Highway 150 E

(704) 489-1103
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

905 Rockford St

(336) 719-2440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(810) · Healthcare

3511 W Market St # A

(336) 852-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(2) · Doctors

903 Randolph St # 1

(336) 475-7163
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

200 Hospital Ave # 7

(336) 846-7238
About

Dr. Susan Yuson, MD is a family medicine specialist in Yadkinville, NC. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
18 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient #003 review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Patient #003 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:31 AM
Not Doctor Friendly!!! Do Not recommend this Doctor no People friendly or caring for her patient does not connect with patient you are more of a $$$$ for her.
Respond to negative reviews
Christina review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Christina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:16 AM
I regret ever going to Dr. Yuson. Worst experience in a doctor's office to date. She was rude, she cut me off, she didn't listen, she acts as though the patient IS the problem instead of someone coming for help WITH a problem. I have never been treated more poorly by a physician in 25 years. If you could get negative stars, that's what would be appropriate. Staff did had some great women! Teena in bloodwork, Delana at the front desk, Patty in referrals, and the 2 patient nurses were great!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 03:12 AM
She only worries how she will be paid,, nurse checks you , she never checks anything, joke of a so called dr
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:48 AM
Have to 'come back' every 30 days for follow up, yet she will not DO anything. Completely clueless, prescribed an anti-itch cream for a mole that turned out to be melanoma after I asked to see a dermatologist (for 6 months) Staff is ridiculously lazy and does not follow through.
patty d. review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
patty d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 02:03 AM
Dont go Wouldnt recommend this doctor to my dog, doesnt listen dont care, doesnt help
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

03/04/2009, 00:29 AM
Over the 7 years that I went to Dr. Yuson her staff violated my privacy 4 times. Shared very sensitive and private data without permission. Would not listen to my concerns and her staff was rude and uncaring.
Anonymous review for Dr. Susan B. Yuson, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

16 years ago

09/19/2005, 01:20 AM
has been my general doctor for 25 years.very caring and if she feels that you need to see a special dr, she will refer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.