Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

1505 Wigwam Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

http://www.nevadaeyeandear.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(147) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Cave on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 02:35 AM
Great, he is always friendly and polite, knows his business. I have glaucoma and he has kept the pressure in my eyes way down with drops both morning and night. My wife and I had cataracts that he removed with excellence. My vision has stayed basically the same for all the years I have used him.
Alice Carter on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 00:53 AM
Dr Singh has great professional presence and expertise with exceptional abilities to explain specific conditions, treatments and expected outcomes. He and his wonderful staff are always friendly and attentive to provide the best of office experiences.
Joe Christopher on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/04/2021, 00:36 AM
I went to Dr. Singh because of the good reviews that I read. I had cataracts in both eyes, and the big “E” on the top of the eye chart was just a big blur without glasses. My primary goal was to be able to get my distance vision back without glasses so I could play some sports again. Since that was the most important thing to me, I asked Dr. Singh to put in the lens for “distance only” in my left eye. I was thrilled at the results, 20-20 vision in that eye. Now that my distance vision goal was met, I decided to try a different lens in my right eye. Dr. Singh told me about a new type of lens called Vivity that would not only restore my distance vision, but give me some mid-range vision so I could read my computer screen. The Vivity lens was a little more expensive, but well worth it. Not only do I now have 20-20 vision in BOTH eyes, but I can easily read my computer screen without reading glasses. I can also read my cell phone if I hold it about 18 inches away.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Greg Howard on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr. Singh is very knowledgeable and confident in his work, that put you at ease. He's very easy to talk to, as well as the staff. I would highly recommend him!
Dee Neale on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:46 AM
Dr. Singh is is a really good ophthalmologist. He has been taking wonderful care of my eye for 7 yr. He removed my cataracts. As scary as it was he and his staff were very nice and comforting. They explain everything in detail. His office and staff are outstanding!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:46 AM
Dr. Singh is great doctor and even better person. I was told by my eye doctor that I needed cataract surgery in order to save my vision. I decided to come see Dr Singh as a second opinion because he was recommended to me by my neighbor. After examining me he stated that I had macular degeneration and that was the main reason for my vision problems. He was very honest and even told me that even though he was a cataract surgeon, he didn't think the surgery would be of much help. He referred me to retina specialist who agreed with him. The retina doctor is now treating my eye for macular degeneration. Thank you for your honesty and keeping my best interest in mind , Dr. Singh.
Guadalupe Villa on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2020, 13:56 PM
Dr. Singh, is a good physician in this group, I've been seen by him several times and never really had a bad appt. He's just a very, very, busy doctor with back to back appts. Patients sometime want to chit chat about things that don't pertain to why they are there in the first place and get off the appt. subject. This doctor gets to the point then has to run off to the next patient. The office is clean, and I appreciate the staff for performing safety COVID-19 safety checks.
R.G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2020, 09:39 AM
I was seen within a reasonable amount of time at the office. He was able to quickly diagnose my problem (which a previous doctor missed) and prescribe the right medication. I had a cornea infection from contact lenses. I was better within 2-3 days.
Carol C on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/08/2020, 14:03 PM
I am extremely grateful for Dr. Singh! He is not only exceptional at his craft; he genuinely cares about his patients and truly wants them to have the best possible outcome. I was a complicated case because not only am I extremely near-sighted, I also had multiple refractive cornea procedures in the past including a partial cornea transplant. He was exceptional at extensively analyzing all of my measurements to calculate the best refractive lens. His bedside manner is so refreshing, he took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed. The refractive lens replacement surgery that he performed will allow me to finally throw away the contacts that have burdened my eyes with for over 40 years. I will need mild correction for reading and possibly a little distance, but when you consider my focus had been two inches in front of my face, it is nothing short of a miracle and tremendously life impacting in all the best ways! I cannot wait to swim, camp, ATV, see the shampoo bot
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.