Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sunil Sinha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60638

6715 W Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60638

(773) 229-1100

https://www.ofschicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

We are specialists in oral surgery, which includes everything from wisdom teeth removal, TMJ treatment, placing dental implants to facial trauma, cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. We want your experience to be as comfortable and pain-free as possible so we offer several methods of sedation. For children we have coloring books, stickers and toys. We speak English, French, Hindi and Spanish in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John R. Morales review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
John R. Morales on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/19/2021, 01:15 AM
Dr. Sinha performed an unscheduled extraction of a molar for me. He was consulted by a neighboring dentist in the building. Dr. Sinha did a wonderful job in extracting the molar, and provided great instructions and Rx to assist me during the healing period. I highly recommend Dr. Sinha for any services his practice provides.
Tom Burnette review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Tom Burnette on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/18/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr.Zawada, Jasmin O and Sonia were great, informative and thorough
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2020, 10:52 AM
Dr. Sinha did a great job with my procedure. I followed the post-op instructions and experienced very minimal pain in the days following the procedure. Dr. Sinha was very kind and explained everything clearly. Dr. Sinha answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Sinha and his staff.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chandan Sinha Sinha review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Chandan Sinha Sinha on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:12 AM
Akbar kya mujhe chahiye Kiran Ritu Singh kya aap Humse Hamari friend banenge Ritu Singh aap apna WhatsApp number do
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:49 AM
My experience was surprisingly good, i went in for a consult first. Met the surgeon, which he had a great attitude and explained everything very throughout. I was anxious when it came to the day of surgery, but he made my surgery go very smooth. Talked to me on every step that was about to happen (i wanted to know) , and before i knew it surgery was done!. I could not believe it. I went to work next day, no complications, no pain just soreness which was to be expected. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OF
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 09:47 AM
Dr. Sinha is easily one of the best surgeons in Chicago, if not the entire Midwest. He removed my wisdom teeth 6 months ago and within a week, I'd forgotten I ever had them in the first place. Dr Sinha will also be performing my double jaw surgery this spring. Not only is he a great surgeon, Dr Sinha is an altogether amazing person. He is so incredibly humble, you'd never guess he is such a supreme doctor. Suffice it to say that I've never had more faith in a doctor than I have in Dr Sinha.
Shaun A review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Shaun A on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:44 AM
staff is friendly, Dr. Sinha is comforting. Great experience.
Viraj P. review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Viraj P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:16 AM
Thank you Dr. Sinha for wonderful, painless experience.
Abby Singh review for Dr. Sunil Sinha
Abby Singh on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:52 AM
Wonderful experience. Implant surgery is not easy and takes a lot of skill which Dr. Sinha has.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.