Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven J. Granberg, MD

Own this business?
4.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63128

13131 Tesson Ferry Rd, Ste 105, St. Louis, MO 63128

(314) 756-8035

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shawn F. Cardoza, FNP-C, MSN
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3130 West Caldwell Avenue

(559) 635-7800
William M. Ross, DC, MSHAPI
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

160 S New York Rd

(609) 748-1099

2 people are looking at this business

Nevada Sleep Diagnostics
5.0
(7) · Doctors

653 N Town Center Dr

(702) 967-1048
Dawn Marie Friend PsyD Licensed Psychologist
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2957 Ridge Rd

(412) 913-6109

1 person is looking at this business

Westbrook Lync Thomas MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3850 South National Avenue

(417) 269-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven Granberg, MD is an anesthesiology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from St Louis U, School Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
36 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 25 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.6RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/23/2020, 07:19 AM
Receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Two nurse assistants are friendly; help make you feel relaxed; informative; skillful; professional. Dr. Granberg explains in detail; answers all questions fully; personable; skillful; knowledgeable; friendly; professional.
Donna Glynn on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 16:28 PM
I have been going to Dr. Granberg for about 15 years for a chronic condition. He is very caring and takes a real interest in my well being. I never feel rushed and the care he gives me helps to make a chronic, painful condition more bearable. I would recommend him to anyone with pain problems.
Pat on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:50 AM
He was able to ease my back pain.... from an 8 down to 0! It was a process, but no surgery! So thankful!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Pam Young on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:02 AM
Dr Granberg is very personable and professional and trying to help me with my chronic pain on each side of my spine caused from transvaginal mesh. Injections havent worked, I hate pills but we r trying a few different ones to see if I can get some relief. He is a very good doctor!
Linda Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:24 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Granberg @ Millineum Pain Management for several years and he and his staff are always kind and helpful. I leave feeling better than when I got there. Recently my body stopped working with previous methods, but Dr. Granberg switched it up and tried something else and so far it is working. I have to see him every month to keep me moving. I have severe fibromyalgia, scoliosis, deg disc, bursitis and arthritis.
Jessica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Granberg's for 2 medical issues. He always presents with a professional demeanor, listens to my concerns and seems to genuinely care. He has always taken the time to explain procedures and calm and fears I may have (getting injections into your neck can be a little intimidating). He is very knowledgeable regarding my conditions. I drive 2 hours to see him and wouldn't want to go elsewhere!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:57 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:39 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.