Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Wayne, PA 19087

860 E Swedesford Rd, Wayne, PA 19087

(610) 265-2020

http://www.stevensiepsermd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1703 S Broad St #103

(215) 339-8100
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

5001 Frankford Ave

(215) 288-5000
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

333 E City Ave Ste 714

(610) 667-0800
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

900 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-4242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Siepser is locally, nationally and internationally known for providing superior skill with an experience in premium patient care. Dr. Siepser is certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology, American Board of Surgery, and is a fellow of the American College of Surgery (FACS). He is the first Delaware Valley ophthalmologist to own his own Visix Laser assuring patients that it is operated and maintained solely by Dr. Siepser and his team. Experience the excellence of leading edge technology at the hand of the inventor of six patented technologies. The Siepser Sliding Knot, a unique procedure developed by Dr. Siepser, is used worldwide in ophthalmology to assist surgeons with Iris recon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
552
  
44
  
32
  
29
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
moshe k. review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
moshe k. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/17/2020, 21:37 PM
Dr. Siepser is a knowledgeable expert. However he is arrogant, and thinks he knows better than the patients what's good for them. He does not answer questions and I question his motives in pushing high costs treatments. He did not have successful outcome in my treatment, mainly because the Dr. did not listen to my requirements.
Jessica Bradbury review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Jessica Bradbury on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 11:14 AM
Dr. Siepser is truly amazing. After a scary initial consult with my optometrist on an eye issue that developed rapidly, I was referred to Dr. Siepser who fit me in within a half hour of being contacted. Long story short, he was able to quickly diagnose what was happening and put my entire family at ease. I am so grateful for his direct but kind personality!
Dinesh Rathore review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Dinesh Rathore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 01:36 AM
Dr. Siepser is a great Gentleman, who also happens to be my eye Doctor. I consulted him few weeks back. I have not had a surgery as yet and do not need one for the foreseeable future. I understand everyone's experience may be different for no two cases are the same. I found him very knowledgeable professionally and otherwise.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:00 AM
I wore contacts for many years - since I was 16. At 50 years old I could no longer tolerate contacts and switched to glasses. I was so miserable - the glasses always hurt somewhere - never like how I looked in them. When I developed cataracts I went to see another eye surgeon who left me feeling very unsure of the surgery due to an eye injury I had many years ago. My niece recommended Dr. Siepser. He did refer me to a retina specialist before operating. I had cataracts and crystal lens implants in both eyes within a week of each other. I was scared to death - but it went very well. After a few months I had lasik on both eyes. It was a lot of money to spend, but I say every day it is the best money I ever spent. It is so unbelievable to wake up in the morning and be able to see. Out of habit I sometimes still reach for glasses. I absolutely LOVE the results and have recommended friends to Dr. Siepser. His office staff can be a little brash and not very friendly, but that is my only complaint. This is definitely the Dr. to see for any eye issues.
Heike Kegel review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Heike Kegel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:47 AM
Many thanks to Dr Siepser and his kind staff for fixing my vision. No more glasses for good :). My eyes deserve the best and that is what I got. Thanks again!
Anonymous review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr Siepser is a true genius in his field and all of his staff is so professional. Thank you all!
Anonymous review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:01 AM
I had been wearing eyeglasses since I have been 5 yrs old and just recently the twenty of May I had lasik I am enjoying every moment with out my glasses the day after was seeing 20/30 and each day is a improvement I highly recommend if you are considering lasik this is the dr and the place to go great staff too thank you dr seipser and staff I’ll be seeing you all soon -Monica - from York pa
William J Crielly Jr review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
William J Crielly Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:48 AM
Dr Siepser is the consummate professional. He takes his time and explains his findings and recommendations. He has treated me with several procedures over the last 15 years and I credit him with saving my eyesight. I also recommended him to my wife and she is just as pleasant as I am. Thank you Dr Siepser and staff.
Emmy Philipp Kachel review for Dr. Steven B. Siepser, MD
Emmy Philipp Kachel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:46 AM
Staff is courteous and professional. Diagnosis is to the point and solution is immediate action.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.