Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephanie Berg, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Frisco, TX 75033

4280 Main St #200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75033

(972) 464-2510

https://westfrisco.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Healthcare

80 McMakin Rd

(940) 455-7100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2601 Pinewood Dr

(972) 647-0884
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2504 Ridge Rd #104

(972) 772-4644
About

Dedicated to providing high quality care in being your primary care physician and help set life goals with you as the patient to improve your health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 06:48 AM
Yet to meet her... Been there a couple of times and I always get the Nurse Practitioner. Dr Berg is rarely at the Frisco location. NP is very nice, but when you sign up with a new Dr, the expectation is you actually get to meet and build a relationship with that person. That has yet to happen in my case.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Berg is an expert in both human psychology and human medicine. What I mean by that, is that she knows the right amount of seriousness to use when you first come to her at the beginning—to inspire you to improve your health. Then every time you come back, she is the most supportive mentor and friend, listening to you and encouraging you in every good thing you’ve been doing. She is gentle and respectful, and explains test results like a professor. She wants you to “get it.” It’s not about her showing off—it’s literally teaching, and as an educator, I appreciate this a great deal. If I wasn’t moving, I’d be going to her for the next decade or more. Thank you, Dr. Berg! I feel more informed about my health and how to improve it because of you. Medicine is a profession where the word "clinical" is often used to describe interactions between doctor and patient. In this context, her kindness, humanity, and sensitivity to emotional well-being as well as physical stand out among the rest.
Stella Yvonne Bussey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:29 AM
She's easy to talk to and makes it a comfortable environment.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Estela on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:14 AM
Outstanding. Caring and concerned for your needs.
Christie Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:34 AM
Amazing! Great Doctor - Great People! Knowledgeable.
Kevin Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:07 AM
Jeanne Gaskill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:10 AM
I have been with Dr. Berg since I moved to Texas about 7 years ago. She listens more than any doctor I have been with. She is very knowledgeable about my asthma and diabetes. In addition, I feel like she truly cares and has taken the time to get to know me. I couldn't recommend her more highly!
Beth Conrad Verser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:08 AM
I have never had such an awesome doctor who is proactive and really listens to your health concerns! Dr. Berg is so knowledgeable and seems to really care about her patients! The staff there is great and they have a med spa, run by Debbie Woodruff, who always goes above & beyond!
Amber Conrad on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:04 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Berg's for 8 years now and she's helped me through some frustrating health issues. She is a truly compassionate person and an extremely knowledgeable health care provider. She listens to your concerns, never makes you feel rushed, and allows you to be an active participant in your care by explaining treatment options and helping you choose what's best for you. Her office staff is just as great and her nurse is very on top of things. I highly recommend Dr. Berg.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.