Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Sohrab Gollogly, MD

Own this business?
3.5
18 reviews
|Orthopedists|Monterey, CA 93940

12 Upper Ragsdale Dr, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 648-7200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
5.0
(3) · Doctors

12 Upper Ragsdale Dr

(831) 648-7200
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

221 E Hacienda Ave

(408) 376-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Health Care

980 Cass St

(831) 375-2489
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

150 Carnation Dr Ste 2

(831) 722-8123
4.7
(41) · Doctors

4140 Jade St

(831) 475-4024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
18 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 10 Reviews3.1RateMDs
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Wehr, Gilroy, CA 95020 on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Gollogly is an exceptional doctor. So very thorough, honest and explains in detail about your condition and how he can improve it. He impressed my son and I because he was ready to operate on my back until he saw how I walked and then he asked for an Xray and told me to come back after I had a complete hip replacement!! He was so right. I had the replacement and then be did my decompression surgery and now I can walk again without excruciating pain from the sciatic nerve. I cannot thank him enough and am so grateful to get back to a new way of life at 80 years of age. I recommend him to everyone who needs back surgery!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 14:11 PM
My husband is basically worse than he was before his surgery. We have tried for weeks and weeks to get post op care to take care of it and have been ignored repeatedly. He and his assistant are dismissive and cold and beyond their ability to handle the first surgery, they have ZERO care of their patients afterwards.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:12 AM
Good surgeon but trying to schedule an appointment via voicemail with his scheduler is a nightmare!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:16 PM
Had both a cervical microforaminotomy and lumbar decompression this year due to osteoarthritis and both were extremely successful in all respects. I highly respect and recommend him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:42 PM
Dr Gollogly performed a procedure on my lower spine in 2007. Up until then I had 10 years of level 8 pain. Since the surgery I have completely pain free. He changed my life.
Claudia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Gollogly is a straight shooter. He's very attentive, intentionally listens, is very clear in explaining every little detail, he tells the truth, and his surgical skill has totally impressed me and my entire family. I did my homework and decided to proceed with Dr. Gollogly and the microsurgery on my neck. A more invasive surgery was originally scheduled but, due to the fragile nature of my injuries, my doctor sent me to Dr. Gollogly to try something else first. It sounded so simple and at m
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 12:08 PM
gollogly is asleep on the job missed four red flags in the blood work he ordered with near fatal results many failed operations many years of pain
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 12:51 PM
He repaired my hip after an unlikely fall last week. Clear and informative style. He was both charming and relieable. I would recommend him without hisitation. Debra Skethley
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 04:11 AM
Friendly, skilled, knowledgeable. Excellent doctor! Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.