Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sofonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
74 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

39000 Bob Hope Dr Kiewit Bld #407, Kiewit Building, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

(760) 341-5555

https://www.drsofonio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1221 N Indian Canyon Dr

(760) 440-7568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73180 El Paseo

(760) 346-3810
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

27345 Jefferson Ave #101

(951) 699-9201

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(206) · Plastic Surgeons

27345 Jefferson Ave Suite 100

(951) 699-9201

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(274) · Plastic Surgeons

25220 Hancock Ave #115

(951) 719-2950

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Healthcare

1467 Ford St #101

(909) 792-1100
About

Dr. Mark V. Sofonio is a board-certified cosmetic surgeon, providing comprehensive cosmetic services with an aesthetic eye and strong attention to detail. His constructive and reconstructive practice is located at Eisenhower Medical Center in Rancho Mirage, CA. Some of the services offered include breast enhancement, body contouring, facial surgery, skin rejuvenation and hair replacement. Dr. Sofonio gives each patient highly individualized attention, and all procedures are performed with the latest in cutting-edge medical technology. Patients find our office to be extremely comfortable, friendly, and safe. We put our patients first to ensure all of their needs are met, and our courteous sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
74 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
24
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Marren on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/07/2021, 11:22 AM
I have had three procedures and all exceeded my expectations. I look like myself, just younger. I have had upper and lower lids, Co2 lazer and a facelift.
Gino Carmody on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 16:21 PM
This text box is too small & limiting. His surgery was nothing short of a Michelangelo sculpture. Here is a LINK to my detailed ringing endorsement of Dr. Mark V. Safonio: dermodynamics.com/SafonioComments.pdf
Danielle Morrida Rubino on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2020, 02:35 AM
From the moment you walk in, you feel the professionalism and genuine care of the entire staff. They are very knowledgeable, efficient and make every patient feel welcomed with hospitality.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
LORNA GRAY on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/10/2020, 15:39 PM
DR. MARK SOFONIO IS AN OUTSTANDING PLASTIC SURGEON WHOM I HAVE BEEN SEEING FOR A GOOD NUMBER OF YEARS, HE HAS INTEGRITY AND MAKES CERTAIN THAT EVERY STEP OF YOU PROCEDURE IS FOLLOWED THOUGH TO THE VERY END.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:55 AM
I am very pleased with the work that Dr Sofonio did for me, before surgery he met with me several times until I felt sure that I was ready to do my remove and replace breast augmentation. He corrected the previous Doctor’s surgery and enhanced my appearance tastefully and with precision and care. Post surgery he made sure that I went to as many laser treatments as needed to remove all discoloration and that scaring was minimal or none. I highly recommend Dr. Sofonio and I plan to return to him for my future beauty needs. Thank you so much and much success to you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:42 AM
It's no surprise that Dr. Sofonio has plaques on his walls with accolades for Best Doctors/Plastic Surgeons. He has a good eye for aesthetics and is a skilled surgeon. He performed an aesthetic surgery on me and the result was great. He is very attentive and handled even the small details and follow up himself, which other doctors would have passed off to an assistant. Plus he is very personable and easy to talk to which makes you comfortable in discussing your questions and the procedure, which ultimately contributes to his excellent results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 06:07 AM
I have been to Dr Sofonio for a few different procedures over the passed few years. He is knowledgeable, listens very well to what results you are looking for, patient as you try to articulate yourself and most of all just a really sensitive doctor. It can be rather embarrassing showing your most unflattering parts to see if they can be improved and Dr Sofonio makes you forget about being embarrassed as he starts to explain what can be done with each part you are wanting to improve. Five stars for Dr Sofonio????????????????????
Charlotte Rios on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:36 AM
If you are considering cosmetic or facial correction assistance, Dr. Sofonio is someone to meet and consider. He presents a little interestingly...but is a specialist bar none in the desert. He is kind, very quick to diagnose your needs, is conservative about surgical intervention; but if he offers it as an alternative, consider it seriously. He is ethical, thorough, and follow-up with him is welcome and effective. I have been a patient of his for about 20 years; I know he is the best.
Mr and Mrs Hanlon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:49 AM
Dr Sonfonio is the best doctor we have ever witnessed. He is incredible: highly trained, skillful, professional, caring, a pleasure to interact with, and up to date. A recent experience tells it all. My wife fell and received a nasty gash on her nose. After waiting all day in the emergency room the ‘on call’ plastic surgeon didn’t show up! We called Dr Sofonio at 7pm! He just finished a surgery yet told us to come to his office. He was caring and skillful and my wife's nose is perfect again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.