Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sofonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
88 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

39000 Bob Hope Dr Kiewit Bld #407, Kiewit Building, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

(760) 341-5555

https://www.drsofonio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1221 N Indian Canyon Dr

(760) 440-7568
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73180 El Paseo

(760) 346-3810
4.9
(351) · Plastic Surgeons

25220 Hancock Ave #115

(951) 719-2950
4.9
(230) · Plastic Surgeons

27345 Jefferson Ave Suite 100

(951) 699-9201
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

27345 Jefferson Ave #101

(951) 699-9201
4.5
(115) · Healthcare

73-710 Alessandro Dr A1

(760) 837-0364
About

Dr. Mark V. Sofonio is a board-certified cosmetic surgeon, providing comprehensive cosmetic services with an aesthetic eye and strong attention to detail. His constructive and reconstructive practice is located at Eisenhower Medical Center in Rancho Mirage, CA. Some of the services offered include breast enhancement, body contouring, facial surgery, skin rejuvenation and hair replacement. Dr. Sofonio gives each patient highly individualized attention, and all procedures are performed with the latest in cutting-edge medical technology. Patients find our office to be extremely comfortable, friendly, and safe. We put our patients first to ensure all of their needs are met, and our courteous sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
88 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
25
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Sofonio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/14/2022, 10:53 AM
Yes, totally recommend Dr. Sofonio. Have wanted to do a facelift for years. Must say, never had plastic surgery or such before. Had been to several plastic surgeons for consultations. Too much facial skin...Always came away from the consultations anxious and worried. Finally Dr. Sofonio gave me the confidence that I needed to go ahead with the partial face lift. I am so happy! Dr. Sofonio took ten years of my face.
Susie Shuley review for Dr. Sofonio
Susie Shuley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/07/2022, 16:38 PM
Exceptional. Dr. Sofonio is thoughtful, artistic, and compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. His office staff are friendly, and professional. I appreciate the time and care taken by Dr. Sofonio. He performed two procedures the first time I had surgery-a neck and mid face lift. The second procedure was a CO-2 laser resurfacing procedure. He is a perfectionist, and I was happy to have a younger, and refreshed look. Very natural looking. I am very happy with the results.
Judy review for Dr. Sofonio
Judy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/04/2021, 04:12 AM
This was my 2nd visit to Dr. Sofonio in 5 years. There is no other surgeon I would consider or recommend. I had face, neck, Laser & eye surgery 5 years ago & it was done beautifully & this time I went in for a refresher to my eyes & lower face. I know exactly how I want to look & the doctor listens to me. I don't want puffy lips or wind tunnel looking skin. I just wanted to look nice. I take care of my skin but my biggest regret was being in the sun a lot so I lost skin elasticity. The doctor wants you to look your best without looking overdone. His goal is to make a natural untired you. I have no visible scars. I have said in the past that Dr. Sofonio is an artist & he is the best.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Susan review for Dr. Sofonio
Susan on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/13/2021, 06:09 AM
I checked in with the help of friendly and professional staff. I was given detailed information about the procedure I was looking for. After getting treatments from several plastic surgeons, I finally saw results after Dr.Sofonios surgery.
LorMor review for Dr. Sofonio
LorMor on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/30/2021, 02:57 AM
I am a repeat (customer) patient of Dr. Sofonio and again, I am thrilled with the results! Dr. Sofonio is a very kind man with a good sense of humor. He took the time to really understand my concerns and provided careful suggestions. And, I cannot emphasize enough how great his support staff is! The office is beautiful and convenient with no need to go to an ER. His prices are very reasonable; and believe me, I am not a wealthy woman! My friends have been truly astonished by the outcome of my procedures by Dr. Sofonio. I highly recommend Dr. Sofonio for anyone considering improving his/her appearance. It is money well spent and this is the doctor who will ensure it is done right!!!
Nancy Marren review for Dr. Sofonio
Nancy Marren on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2021, 11:22 AM
I have had three procedures and all exceeded my expectations. I look like myself, just younger. I have had upper and lower lids, Co2 lazer and a facelift.
Gino Carmody review for Dr. Sofonio
Gino Carmody on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2021, 16:21 PM
This text box is too small & limiting. His surgery was nothing short of a Michelangelo sculpture. Here is a LINK to my detailed ringing endorsement of Dr. Mark V. Safonio: dermodynamics.com/SafonioComments.pdf
Danielle Morrida Rubino review for Dr. Sofonio
Danielle Morrida Rubino on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 02:35 AM
From the moment you walk in, you feel the professionalism and genuine care of the entire staff. They are very knowledgeable, efficient and make every patient feel welcomed with hospitality.
LORNA GRAY review for Dr. Sofonio
LORNA GRAY on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 15:39 PM
DR. MARK SOFONIO IS AN OUTSTANDING PLASTIC SURGEON WHOM I HAVE BEEN SEEING FOR A GOOD NUMBER OF YEARS, HE HAS INTEGRITY AND MAKES CERTAIN THAT EVERY STEP OF YOU PROCEDURE IS FOLLOWED THOUGH TO THE VERY END.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.