Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sheila Birth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Orthodontists|Burleson, TX 76028

109 West Renfro Street, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 546-0770

http://www.professionalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(214) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
About

Orthodontics is my passion. I believe it's one of the best professions in the world, and I am honored to know that each day I am able to make a difference in someone's life. Every smile is important to me, and I enjoy giving patients a beautiful smile that they can live with for the rest of their lives. Seeing the changes that my patients go through when they achieve a beautiful and functional smile is the reason I became an orthodontist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Gmeiner review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Elizabeth Gmeiner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:16 AM
Dr. Birth is exemplary she is always smiling, answers all your questions and makes you feel like part of her family. She is truly an asset to our community and goes above and beyond. If you haven't read her book yet The Orthodontic Cure please order one today; Our family wishes her many more Happy passion years of her life career! Thank you, Gmeiner family (Nicki, Natalie, Beth and Geoff)
Cheryl West review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Cheryl West on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:17 AM
She and her staff was very kind, efficient and caring. Got me in right away and made sure that I understood what the treatment plan and cost would be.
Jacqueline Vazquez review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Jacqueline Vazquez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 07:34 AM
Great work! In a short amount of time.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alyssa Hill review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Alyssa Hill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:31 AM
Absolutely love Dr. birth and all her staff. We've been coming for almost 2 years and am partially sad that it's almost coming to an end. Everyone here is so friendly and personable. HIGHLY recommended!!! Will be using them again for sure when it's time for my sons braces -Megan Hill Alyssa Hill
Bobbie Jo review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Bobbie Jo on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 06:16 AM
She is a wonderful person and my daughter loves to see her and get the good new that she's been taking care of her teeth the way she suppose too!!!!
Stepheny review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Stepheny on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 03:43 AM
Dr. Birth was great! She listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and just did an all around great job taking care of me and my teeth! Patti is great as well! I will and have already recommended this office to my friends and family.
LeAnn Thomason review for Dr. Sheila Birth
LeAnn Thomason on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:02 AM
Dr. Birth is an outstanding orthodontist! Her caring attitude and utmost professionalism is unique in a metropolitan area filled with many orthodontic care choices. Both of my children have received care from Dr. Birth, and I have found her attention to detail in meeting the needs of each child outstanding. Finally, Dr. Birth has surrounded herself with a wonderful staff that truly care for her patients. Great experience!!
Tami review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Tami on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:03 AM
Dr. Birth is a very friendly, caring orthodontist. She took the time at all of my appointments to make sure she answered all of my questions & even gave me her personal cell number in case I needed anything after hours.
Jaclyn review for Dr. Sheila Birth
Jaclyn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:06 AM
I had the best experience with Dr. Birth. She is amazing and very sweet, and wonderful with kiddos. She took her time and explained every step in detail needed at every appointment. I can't even express how extremely happy I am with my results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.