Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77505

6415 Fairmont Pkwy # A, Ste A, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 998-0022

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Dr. Shawna Bland Tregre, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Pasadena, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Carl on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/04/2021, 03:10 AM
Fantastic dentist who explains everything to you as the patient, no dental work carried out without first explaining the need or urgency to have it carried out. The welfare of the patient is always a priority.
Cathy review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Cathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:10 AM
I've gone to Dr. Bland for a few years and wouldn't go anywhere else. She is calm and gentle. The hygienist is excellent and she too has a gentle touch. The office manager is top notch and is so good with patients, checking them out, explaining insurance etc. I was especially impressed how diligent everyone was about keeping the office super clean as we're dealing with Covid. Immaculate. Pens, credit cards, counters continually cleaned. Water cooler covered with plastic, there were even air purifiers. All of that helped keep me at ease. This practice is the BEST.
Anonymous review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:31 AM
Had dental asst. take x-rays of my broken molar at angles and referred me to an oral surgeon. Oral surgeon wanted to do over $4,000 in work including bone grafts and an implant. Two years later I found a great dentist and $350 later I have a porcelain crown and NOT an implant. Wouldn't even put the 1 star on this review.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mary Dennison review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Mary Dennison on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:45 AM
Love Dr Tregre and her assistant. Her office is not close to home but she is worth the drive, even in Houston traffic.
Emily Montellano review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Emily Montellano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:54 AM
I've gone to Dr. Bland-Tregre for over 15 years and have loved having her as my dentist. She is very detail-oriented and makes you feel calm and at ease. I have always felt comfortable at her office and will continue to see her as long as I live close enough!
Emily Montellano review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Emily Montellano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:18 AM
I've gone to Dr. Bland-Tregre for over 15 years and have loved having her as my dentist. She is very detail-oriented and makes you feel calm and at ease. I have always felt comfortable at her office and will continue to see her as long as I live close enough!
Anonymous review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 06:10 AM
Dr Bland has been our dentist for many years. We have tried several times to find a new dentist since we have moved but always come back to Dr. Bland. Other dentists have made us feel they were trying to sell us additional services and have given diagnosis that were not correct. Dr. Bland has always treated us as a medical professional and we have always been able to trust the information she has given us. We will drive the extra distance to insure we get the dental care we need.
Reza Zakhireh review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Reza Zakhireh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:51 AM
Heather Elizabeth Leard review for Dr. Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS
Heather Elizabeth Leard on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.