Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Dermatologists|West Chester, PA 19380

1246 Wright’s Lane, Ste 700A, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 696-8615

https://mainlinederm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

2 Bala Plaza

(610) 667-6277
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3400 Spruce St # 2

(215) 662-2397

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

101 Chesley Dr

(610) 566-7111
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

3400 Civic Center Blvd #330

(215) 662-2737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 590-2208
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

112 White Horse Pike

(856) 546-5353

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing up-to-the-date care in a caring and supportive environment. I want each patient to know that I am deeply committed to seeing them through whatever issue that they present to my office. Once they are part of our practice, they can rest assured that they will receive the type of personal and care and dedication that may be considered part of a bygone era in the world of medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/30/2021, 17:10 PM
Great doctor and nurses. I went in for a spot on my arm and a whole body scan because my father passed from melanoma. They did a thorough job.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:29 AM
Have been going to Dr. Schafrank for over ten years. He is the best, very knowledgeable and a kind person. Can not say enough how appreciative I have through the years.
Renee review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Renee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 05:19 AM
Dr. Scott Schafrank is in the right profession. He's smart and very patient. He's kind and compassionate. He really seems to care about medicine and his patients. Dr. Schafrank took his time listening to me and made me feel like a person. His expertise lent quick resolve to a chronic trouble I'm having, as well as a recent minor issue. He's concise with a comforting bedside manner and I find myself happier leaving his office than when I arrived.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michael Conway review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Michael Conway on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:01 AM
Dr. Shafrank is a fantastic physician. My main issue is with the practice, it seems the way of medicine anymore is fit as many patients in as possible to be able to circle as many diagnosis as possible on the billing form. First think “I” have to do is present that insurance card! Then “i” am reminded of my copay! But let the the Dr. write a prescription that needs their pre approval!! I’ve been waiting for days now!! Their quick to put in stipulations so they get their money right away!
Jack M. review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Jack M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr. Schafrank is the kindest, most compassionate, most competent physician I have ever been to. He found a melanoma that no other dermatologist found. He patiently listened to my concerns about removing the melanoma on my nose and answered my numerous questions. Seeing Dr. Schafrank was the best decision I have ever made!
Former Patient review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Former Patient on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 05:13 AM
He's pleasant and seems competent but he doesn't spend enough time or listen carefully, his staff is rude. After some years of going to him, I'm changing doctors because I no longer trust what he's doing.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy M review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
Kathy M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:31 AM
I TRUST Dr. Schafrank. He is a well educated, experienced and detail oriented physician.
F F M. review for Dr. Scott N. Schafrank, MD
F F M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 05:34 AM
MS. Dr. Schafrank was courteous and professional. He did not rush my appointment and explained the reason for his treatment plan for me. The office staff greeted me with a pleasant hello. They were attentive and helpful with the forms I had trouble with. The office environment was clean and neat ..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.