Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
18 reviews
|Dentists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

616 Frederick Road, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 747-1115

https://www.catonsvilledentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Dr. Scott Baylin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Catonsville, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Timyu review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
Timyu on CareDash

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 05:45 AM
Dr Baylin is Excellent Would never say a bad word about Dr Baylin, he has an excellent bedside manner and is an incredible dentist overall. I can not highly recommend him enough.
Ja'Von Jefferson review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
Ja'Von Jefferson on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 02:12 AM
Dr. Baylin and his entire staff were excellent. I've always been nervous about going to the dentist. Him and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me like family.
Nathan R review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
Nathan R on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:56 AM
I have never come across a dentist office that so seamlessly takes the stress out of making an appointment and puts me at ease for the actual visit. Catonsville Dental Care is professional, empathetic, and a great value. I would highly recommend them to anyone who uses a dentist, regardless of how long you have been with your current practice. CDC was recommended to me by a family member some years ago and I have had the privilege of watching them grow as every client becomes a walking referral.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 01:12 AM
Dr Scott Baylin is, in my opinion, a very professional and trustworthy dentist. I was hesitant to have a front crown replaced based on a bad experience that I had with a dentist a few years ago. Dr Baylin recommended the replacement of the crown. The original crown procedure was performed over 35 years ago. I was afraid of pain and trauma to the underlying tooth. I rescheduled the appointment 3 times and then decided that I would trust his opinion and put aside my fear.My fears were unfounded as Dr Baylin quick, effectively and painlessly removed the old crown. I have not experience any pain, and in fact, my bite feels more comfortable than it ever has!!! This is also just the temporary tooth. So, I image that the permanant tooth will be even better!Also, I received a teeth whitening treatment from Leikin and Baylin staff. I love my new nice white smile!I highly, highly recommend Dr Baylin. I would trust him with any of my family s dental needs in the future. Also, I received a teeth whitening treatment from Leikin and Baylin staff. I love my new nice white smile!Sue McLean
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/27/2011, 02:05 AM
Staff is friendly and office is sparkling clean. Thats about it for the positive. Even with insurance this place is VERY expensive, and always pushes for expensive, "critically necessary" work. Even routine cleanings are expensive despite our insurance. Went in once with an excruciating toothache, dentist said he could find nothing wrong and suggested Tylenol. Gee, thanks.
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/08/2011, 00:34 AM
I have been a patient for some time and they are great. A relative works there and they are just as good on the inside of the organization. CLEAN,CLEAN,CLEAN. In the medical field, thats a very good thing. Keep up the good work.
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/26/2008, 02:28 AM
Dr. Leikin was exceptional with my 11 year old daughter during a root canal. His "chair-side manner" was great. She was scared to death and he calmed her fears and reassured her the entire time he was working on her. He even made follow-up calls at home to make sure she was doing ok. Thank you Dr. Leikin for making a frightening thing not so frightening after all.
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Scott L. Baylin, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/14/2008, 02:23 AM
Ive heard Dr. Baylin is very good and maybe Dr.Leikin is a good dentist too but his chair-side manners could use some help. Hes rather rigid, cold.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.