Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Schneider Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
359 reviews
|Doctors|Streamwood, IL 60107

63 S Sutton Rd, Streamwood, IL 60107

(847) 740-0219

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Midwest Gastro Associates
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

17W755 Butterfield Rd

(630) 827-0100
Midwest Vein Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

Toussaint Grandy Toole
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7531 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 947-7695
Jason D Smith
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6032 S Halsted St

(773) 483-0201
Vibhakar Shantilal Shah
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

222 S Greenleaf St # 109

(847) 249-0167

2 people are looking at this business

Srilakshmi Maguluri
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

840 W Irving Park Rd #401

(773) 472-3937

About

At Streamwood Family Dentistry, we strive to provide every patient with ultimate patient care experience from the minute to you call, to the time you leave our office. We are an insurance friendly dental office located in Streamwood, IL that understands the cost concerns of our patients and we strive to offer affordable dental care with all payment options including 0% Financing. Your local dentists in streamwood, Dr. Lucy Shah & Dr. Kalpit Shah are highly trained and provide comprehensive dental care including dental implants and total smile makeovers. Streamwood Family Dentistry also offers emergency dental care with same or next day appointments. Call Us today to schedule your visit!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
359 reviews
5358
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

    4 days ago

    11/08/2019, 12:55 PM
    Everyone from check in to examination was very professional.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind review!

    Carol T. on PatientConnect365

    4 days ago

    11/08/2019, 12:48 PM
    Great, as always
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review!

    Peter N. on PatientConnect365

    5 days ago

    11/07/2019, 02:33 AM
    cleaning was professional and completed within 1/2 hour. such a great friendly staff. would recommend to anyone who needs dental work.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Donna B. on PatientConnect365

    15 days ago

    10/28/2019, 12:25 PM
    Dr. Schneider and his staff again took very good care of me! So grateful I found them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    18 days ago

    10/25/2019, 06:33 AM
    Dr. Schneider gets 5 stars from me, he's very knowledgeable and it shows through his evaluations. Office staff is friendly and the bonus is they are extremely efficient!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/17/2019, 01:17 AM
    The staff was friendly and professional! Today was my first time going to Streamwood Smiles and I had a great experience!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Richard S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/05/2019, 18:20 PM
    I’m glad I listened to the rest of my family and started going to Dr. Schneider’s office after going to the same dental office for about 45 years. I decided to change dentists because it was out of my way now. I was very pleased with my initial experience with Dr. Schneider and his staff. His office is very clean, and technologically advanced. His work is thorough. I’m in good hands!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Richard for your kind review! You are in very good hands!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/11/2019, 03:04 AM
    The dentist and oral hygienist were very informative from the very beginning. I was very surprise of the type of x-ray camera they have that shows inside your mouth and how your teeth looking while the dentist is explaining what’s going on. People are very nice and not bugging to sell their products and most of all not trying to sell you to a higher work dental service which insurance will not pay. So I like that they are there for you to help and to do their job and not to suck up more money from your pocket! So I give this Family Dental 10 thumbs up!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Michael C. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/10/2019, 01:52 AM
    The staff was very pleasant and helpful Dr. Schneider was gentle and knowledgeable and prompt. I must say my experience was unlike anything I’ve ever had. I would recommend the whole office to any one. My whole experience was great. Also the prices were not bad, they were very reasonable. They also had insurance there, which helped a lot. Thank you very much for the pleasant experience. P.S. I’m going back to have more work done
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.