Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
36 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, OH 43055 United States

78 Messimer Drive, Newark, OH 43055 United States

(740) 522-8755

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Taylor Station Rd #300

(614) 434-2400
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(46) · Doctors

5969 E Broad St # 200

(614) 864-6010
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
5.0
(45) · Doctors

291 W Schrock Rd

(614) 901-2273
About

Our doctor is focused on multimodality treatment of chronic pain using an entire spectrum of therapies and interventions like the implantable drug delivery pumps, MRI safe spinal cord stimulators, and minimally invasive procedures and routine injections in all areas of the bodies including the head and the neck, radiofrequency procedures, evaluation and treatment including counseling. With this approach, we strive to improve outcomes with minimal use of medications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
36 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2021, 01:29 AM
Receptionist is very condescending and feels privileged that they are the only game around for people with severe pain!!
Respond to negative reviews
MFS review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
MFS on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/28/2021, 06:38 AM
* Unprofessional front desk staff * Long…and I mean really long…wait times to see the doctor * Not very clean waiting room * Was my pain resolved? No.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda M. review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Brenda M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:17 AM
I have been a chronic pain patient for 14 years, after 2 failed back surgeries. I have seen multiple doctors during that time. I now have had an inplanted pain pump for 2 years and life has been so much better. There is sometimes a wait but he spends quality time with you. He is very caring and I have done so much better under his care! Would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tara Casillas review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Tara Casillas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 08:46 AM
Dr. Manocha is great. I am a fairly new patient. However, he has taught me so much compared to my previous office where I was just a $$$. I would wait for hours at my old office but not at Dr. Manocha's! Wait time is typically 15 minutes. He takes his time to answer all your questions which I never had that before so I appreciate that. He also was great when I needed surgery. A good bedside manner. His staff is great too. They are so warm and welcoming. Very easy to work with. I am very happy I decided to switch doctors!
Harriet S. review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Harriet S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:37 AM
Dr. Manocha has truly made life better for me. He listens and really cares about his patients. I have been coming to him for many years now and I am so thankful to have a doctor who gives me the time and attention I need. A great big thank you to him and his wonderful staff
Anonymous review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:51 AM
I can’t get a visit because I scheduled online and no one called to confirm my appointment. I called the morning my appointment was supposed to be - no answer and no call back. One day past when I requested my appointment I called them AGAIN and have been on hold for nearly 10 minutes. Irresponsible, disorganized, and poor communication.
Respond to negative reviews
Mr. Smith review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Mr. Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:20 AM
bad
Winona Medley review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Winona Medley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:59 AM
I have alot of respect for Dr. Manocha. He is a very caring Dr. And also a very Educated Dr. He admire the fact that he can distinguish between helping and enabling. That is very hard to come by these days ! I am very content in allowing him to choose in what he feels is my be sy options. Dr. Manocha and his staff has ALWAYS been kind and curtious to me. I couldn't ask for better care ! I would definitely recommend him and his staff to family and friends for care!!
Sarah Fabian review for Dr. Sachit N. Manocha, MD
Sarah Fabian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 11:30 AM
Dr. Manocha is one of the finest doctors I have ever known. I have been his patient since he first started in private practice and am still his patient. He is very caring and considerate of his patients and spends the time needed with each patient. I see him quite often, as I have an implanted pain pump which requires refilling. There are times when I have had to wait a fairly long time for my appointment, but I know that he is spending time with other patients not rushing them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.