Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. S. Randall Brown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43214 United States

4775 Knightsbridge Blvd #207, Columbus, OH 43214 United States

(614) 442-5557

https://www.olentangypeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

5080 Bradenton Ave c

(614) 889-6422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Teri U. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
Teri U. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2010, 11:02 AM
Great doc Dr. Brown is an excellent doctor. We have been Littleton's patient for almost 16 years. I've seen Dr. Brown many times and he's excellent.
michelle r. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
michelle r. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/11/2010, 09:48 AM
mom of three Will not use this doctor's office ever! I am a doctor as well and will not refer there either! Randy was too busy to see my very sick son, who ended up at another ped officethat day and rushed to hospital.... way to go.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie F. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
Natalie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/12/2009, 03:52 AM
Excellent Care all around Great physician! He takes his time, rarely do I feel rushed out, even when he's really busy. He is great with my kids. He listens; he makes me as a parent a part of the healthcare team of my children. He doesn't rush to prescribe, and is very consistent in dealing with ongoing problems. He is reassuring and empathetic. The office staff is almost always pleasant and accomodating. Any billing issues i've had have always been addressed quickly and professionally. Same day sick child appointments are never an issue; occasionally i've had to wait longer than 30 minutes to been seen for sick child visits, but not often enough for it to be a pain. Any time i've seen one of his partners, they have also been excellent. Emergency and off-hour phone calls are handled quickly and never has a physican made me feel like he/she was annoyed that I called. The standard of care is extremely consistent at this office.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
kelly d. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
kelly d. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/08/2008, 03:47 AM
Great Doctor, Great Support Staff Patients 5+ years. He's very compassionate and thorough. He never makes you feel rushed and takes time to address all your questions. Aside from being personable (a plus for me), he is patient in diagnosing and not quick to just write a prescription and send you on your way. I appreciate that approach.
mason r. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
mason r. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/03/2006, 02:11 AM
hard to get appt usually if there are several docs working for one practice i feel like it woudl be easeri to get an appt but this isnt the case. they must be popular pediactricians, probably because of the location too, but they were really busy. i wanted to take my niece in to save my sister a trip to get her shots taken care of but they didnt have any openings the week the baby was with me which sucked.
Meg S. review for Dr. S. Randall Brown
Meg S. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

07/15/2005, 05:57 AM
great group of doctors I was referred to this group of doctors by my OB doctor when I was pregnant with my first son. Whenever I had a question for the nurse, I was given a prompt reply. The nurses are experienced and the doctors are wonderful. As a first time mom, I wanted to make sure I was doing everything right and they helped me with whatever problems I had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.