Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Roxanne G. Robertson, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4750 South Padre Island Drive, Ste 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 992-2483

http://www.starbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381
5.0
(1) · Dentists

735 Oak Park Ave

(361) 883-3993
About

Dr. Roxanne Robertson, DDS is an orthodontics practitioner in Corpus Christi, TX. She graduated from University Of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio and practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nora on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 09:51 AM
I highly recommend Starr Orthodontics so far they have done an amazing job and everyone there is kind the wait is not long once established.They also make a payment plan for you and depending on what needs to be done they can help you on Saturdays.I'm happy that we chose Starr orthodontics
Paul on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:24 PM
I went in today for Video Imaging. The receptionist and the Lady that did my Imaging were so Friendly. I felt real comfortable after that for I was Nervous going in.
Kristy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Robertson was always pleasant. Office was busy but always clean and everyone is always working! Defiantly will recommend and will be taking my daughter when it’s her time!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:59 AM
Absolutely the best doctors and staff!!! Everyone took amazing care of my 7 year old son and made him feel so special!! State of the art facility and a highly trained and experienced staff. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to give my son such amazing care!
Jessica Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:09 AM
I just cannot put into words just how much I appreciate the care they gave my daughter over the last two years. They are top notch and will take my boys in a few years! Sarah & Krystal are total gems! Thank you Star for giving my daughter a priceless smile!
Kelly Armijo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:30 AM
I love Dr. Robertson and her entire staff. They are amazing!! They treat you like family!! Amy was the tech for both of my sons and we could not have asked for a anyone better. She was fantastic!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:54 AM
Committed to her patients~Professional and courteous staff~Beautiful office environment~
Casandra on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:41 AM
They took great care of us! Everyone is so friendly & there is always something to keep the kids occupied.
LaSandria Young on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:53 AM
Fantastic! The day of my 7 yr olds consultation they were able to do this right then and there! They made my little one welcome and so excited about getting his braces ?? Best place hands down. My 7yr old left happy and felt safe in the clean and sanitary place that you never need to go by price because you can pick your monthly payment and they take care credit as well ???????? I called other places but choose quality over cheap over you and your family's teeth. Choose Star dental !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.