Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60657 United States

3000 N Halsted St #711, Chicago, IL 60657 United States

(773) 296-3390

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5 Madison St

(269) 469-8484
5.0
(3) · Doctors

303 Army Trail Rd #301

(630) 893-0347
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

27401 W IL Route 22 Ste 125

(847) 381-0388
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2000 Ogden Ave

(630) 898-4515
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1725 W Harrison St # 1106

(312) 942-5936
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #707

(773) 883-8234
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
MB review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
MB on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/13/2022, 02:09 AM
Went for a second opinion... was told 'wow 2 MRI's you had the million dollar work-up!' When first if she had taken the time to read the report the first mri was degraded& incomplete! I was called in to have it repeated! (Not by choice) also having a mammogram then ultrasound then MRI was all what the radiologist said due to results. Didn't know what they say routine test are considered 'million dollar work-up! Very terrible bedside manner & very said because she is Rush surgeon highly recommended & very dispointed. Please make sure she has time to actually read your chart & know why you are there!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/26/2022, 10:24 AM
Doctor listened; explained everything, assured of good care and respectful of decisions
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/02/2022, 09:21 AM
Excellent
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2022, 02:53 AM
The doctor was personable, listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2022, 08:08 AM
Dr. Alvarado is an amazing doctor that is caring honest and support patients decisions, while share all possible outcomes, good or bad.
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2022, 00:43 AM
Very happy I was referred to this doctor. She is knowledgeable and kind. Good bed side manner. I trust her completely.
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2022, 03:22 AM
Dr. Alvarado is EXCELLENT! Closely listens and responds with care and concern.
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/02/2022, 00:30 AM
Dr. Alvarado was great at explaining my condition
Anonymous review for Dr. Rosalinda Alvarado M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2021, 08:31 AM
The MD was exceptional and she gave me every information I needed for my treatment. She spoke to me the very best way a doctor was supposed to talk to the patient and removed all my fears about my condition. She helped brought my life back by giving me much hope that I will be okay after the treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.