Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

17201 E US Hwy 40, Ste 102, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 478-2036

http://www.independencesmiles.com/misc/pgNotFound.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. Ronald Alexander, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Independence, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Whitcanack review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Donnie Whitcanack on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 11:54 AM
Best dentist ever!! I’ve been going to Dr Alexander for years. Really good on crown and bridge work and denture specialist extraordinaire!
Edwin L Hale Sr review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Edwin L Hale Sr on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:30 AM
I have used Dr. Alexander for years and a most excellent Dentist. I would never go anywhere else
Kimberly Davis-Rice review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Kimberly Davis-Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:40 AM
I won't say how long I've been going to Dr Ron because it will make us both look old �
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kimberly Davis-Rice review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Kimberly Davis-Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:39 AM
I won't say how long I've been going to Dr Ron because it will make us both look old �
Patricia review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Patricia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:36 AM
Dr. Alexander and his staff are very kind and professional. I have been very pleased with the services that I have received. I would highly recommend him as a dentist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:41 AM
Wonderful dentist and staff. My whole family has gone to him for years and highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:59 AM
I've gone to Dr. Alexander for over 10 years.Three months ago I needed a crown, the first real dental procedure from them.It took a month to get the crown on and the assistant, not the dentist, put it on wrong. I told them it wasn't right but they told me to wait.I go back in after a month and they make an appointment to remove it.After that appointment and the next are canceled,I express my upset,without any yelling or cursing, and am asked to go elsewhere for treatment. I don't recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 01:43 AM
Great service. Clean and neat. Great up to date equipment.
Larry Hilt review for Dr. Ronald W Alexander DDS
Larry Hilt on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:53 AM
I have always been afraid of going to the Dentist. When I was 16 years old I had my first encounter and after what I went through I thought I would never go to any dentist again. I'm retiring next year so I thought I'd better get my teeth fixed ( the ones I have left ). They surprised me. I didn't even feel the shots or any discomfort. If I only would have known I would probably have a few more teeth today and my partials are wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.