Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

9767 N 91st St Ste. B102, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 314-0100

https://woodsfacialplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
About

My care philosophy is to treat each patientwith consideration to their unique circumstances and desired outcomes. I carefully counsel my patients as to the optimal procedure for their situation and what they should realistically expect. My objective is to create natural looking results and an aesthetic that enhances the patient's unique beauty. I have over 20 years of surgical experience specialized solely on the head and neck. My medical training at Johns Hopkins Hospital and University of California, Irvine along with extensive experience have provided me with a rare level of expertise. I offer patients bothsurgical and non-surgical procedures to achieve their desired results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ms. B review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Ms. B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:44 AM
Dr. Woods performed a neck/lower facelift on me. My biggest issue was sagging, drapey, neck. I was fearful of being overdone. I was also concerned about long recovery time. No problem. Dr. Woods explained the extensive measures he takes to minimize swelling and bruising. I had very light bruising (cheeks only), easily concealed, but gone within 7 days. Swelling was also modest. Incisions were neat, with no excess bleeding or scabbing and very well disguised behind the hairline. My hair easily concealed the healing incisions. I am now one month out, and extremely happy with the results. Very natural and not overdone, yet SUCH a huge improvement. Folks who knew I was having it done are stunned and those who didn’t can’t figure out why I look better/different. Everyone comments that the results are very natural. Couldn’t be happier. Dr. Woods is thorough and pleasant, and with Kathy, you are efficiently and professionally treated. Highly recommend. A+
Anonymous review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:38 AM
After one week recovery after my facelift surgery which is done by the wonderful and professional doctor, Dr Robert Woods. I am more than happy with the results. I am glad that I followed my instinct and did the operation with this wonderful doctor after an extensive research for 4 years. He did exactly what I wanted younger and natural look. Thanks a million Dr Woods I am so happy and boosted my confidence . Thank you Kathy for your lovely and friendly attitude.
Patrick review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Patrick on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:08 AM
Thank you very much Dr. Woods. Now I can breath thru my nose. It is incredible the difference. Excellent job.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. Woods presented as a proficient provider in his field of expertise during my first visit to his practice. He was informative after reviewing my previous treatment and physical history. His demeanor is caring and personable. He instilled great confidence in me; and further treatment will be tolerated with no hesitation. The front office administrator is gracious, professional and helpful. She is also Dr. Woods medical assistant with excellent knowledge of the patient's treatment.
Tracy N. review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Tracy N. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:18 AM
Dr Woods went above and beyond to accommodate me. He suggested procedures that would benefit me, and he was right! I had a browlift and upper bleph performed in the office with local anesthesia. Dr Woods made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure and the results were phenomenal! I feel and look so much better and I couldn't be happier.
K.F. review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
K.F. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:11 AM
I have seen Dr. Woods for years and I will NOT go to anyone else. I have had multiple issues in different areas that he treats along with surgical procedures. I have never had any post surgical complications and I base this on his knowledge and respect for the human body. Dr. Woods has always encouraged me to tell him what is going on so that he can address the problems. I have always left that office laughing and I a better mood than when I walked in because of his office staff Kathy.
Melanie review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Melanie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:04 AM
Dr. Woods recently saw my 5 year old daughter. I didn't feel comfortable going back to the ENT that put tubes in her ears because he lacked confidence and dismissed my concerns. Almost a year and a half and the tubes are still in. She started complaining about pain and her pediatrician couldn't confirm both tubes were in still, just 1. Dr. Woods made her and I feel very comfortable and we will see him in a few months to see about removal if any issues. Honest and confident. Just what I needed.
Ross Diede review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Ross Diede on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:48 AM
I sought the care of Dr. Woods after several recommendations from other patients. I had dealt w terrible allergies/polyps for years. A simple surgical procedure (rhinoplasty) has solved my problems. I knew results were not guaranteed but I am so grateful for having this procedure! Dr. Woods explained, in detail, the surgery and follow-up care. The results I have achieved and maintained are so appreciated. This doctor, and his staff, are highly skilled and so nice. Highly recommend this Dr!
Heather Rothman review for Dr Robert Woods - About Face | Woods Facial Plastic Surgery
Heather Rothman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:09 AM
I've had the pleasure of being Dr. Woods' patient for over 10 years. Not only is Dr. Woods a talented surgeon that has solved my sinus issues, but he is a kind man with the best bedside manner I've experienced throughout my life-long immune system problems! The immediate, thorough attention I received went well-beyond the surgery and follow-up care. I'm forever grateful for establishing care with this Doctor and his wonderful office staff. The care and treatment is five stars, all around!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.