Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Allergists|Frisco, TX 75034

3140 Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 566-7788

https://www.allergypartners.com/northtexas/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Allergists

8941 Coit Rd # 100

(972) 668-2200
4.8
(228) · Allergists

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101

(972) 398-3500

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Medical Centers

3600 Communications Pkwy #675

(972) 473-7544
4.8
(190) · Allergists

977 Raintree Cir #100

(972) 747-7007
4.8
(106) · Allergists

6946 Lebanon Rd

(972) 377-9987
About

Dr. Robert Sugerman, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in Dallas, TX and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from Baylor College Of Med Houston in 1990 and specializes in allergy & immunology and pediatric allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Rulien review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Colleen Rulien on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 06:16 AM
I am more than pleased with referral to see Dr. Sugarman. He has been very proactive to work with my other doctors to investigate contributing factors and get me the right treatment. I have never felt rushed that any question is insignificant. I am grateful to have him on my team of medical providers.
Laura Jaye Greer review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Laura Jaye Greer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:15 AM
Had CVID, Hypogammaglobul. for past 4 yrs. Dr. Sugerman has been very “available,” professional, caring helping me these past 3 months when first saw, trying to seek another “Allergic Disease Doctor’s opinion” as to how to eliminate some of the very difficult (bad) side effects I have had, for entire YEAR, when I take my gamma globulin. So hard to switch, 3 years w/ another Dr. (I HAVE a long-standing relationship P.A. she is amazing!) but Dr. rarely saw me. In very good hands w/Dr. Sugerman
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:49 AM
Dr. Sugerman took the time to review my son's history, develop a plan for further diagnostics and treatment, and thoroughly answered our questions. We never felt he was in a rush and he seemed to truly care about my son's wellbeing. He is great with kids and very caring. My son is 2 and tripped and fell, hit his head, and started screaming just after Dr Sugerman entered the exam room- Dr Sugerman gave my son his banana he had brought for breakfast and my kiddo was back to smiling immediately.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Asha review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Asha on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:30 AM
I had been to 9 different physicians - not a single one of them took the time to actually dig in to actually diagnose me. I went to Dr. Sugerman desperate for some answers, and he was the only physician to actually spend the necessary time to find a diagnosis and appropriate treatment. He was a life saver, I'm living proof.
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:23 AM
The worst experience we've had with a a specialist. Dr Sugerman posseses a quiet arrogance and a dismissive resolve that cloud his diagnostic abilities. He lacks any real tact when dealing with people. Especially children. If you have a child dealing with an immune issue, be patient and wait to get in with a quality health care provider. You will just be wasting your time and money with this guy. On a positive note, the staff was very friendly. They deserve to work for a better doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
MJ review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
MJ on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:54 AM
The worst attitude towards children of any doctor that I have ever been to. Talked down to my five year old more than once, made mis-informed and very degrading comments about my baby's keratosis pilaris and just had a generally bad attitude towards my children who after waiting patiently for over an hour and a half just to see him were getting a little rambunctious locked inside such a small space. Won't be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
A mom review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
A mom on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:42 AM
Very bad bedside manner. My son asked a question and he turned and shushed him. Reception and office staff was nice, but I won't be going back to Dr. Sugerrman.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:50 AM
Really cares about his patients. My kid loves him.
M review for Dr. Robert W. Sugerman, MD
M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:20 AM
Excellent Doctor. Horrible waiting time, every time! We typically wait 1-2 hours per visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.