Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert Sanchez, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Cardiologists|Kenneth City, FL 33709

6006 49th Street North, Ste 200, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 490-2100

https://theheartinst.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

316 Manatee Ave W

(941) 748-2277
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

130 Pablo St

(863) 284-5941
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 684-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have forged in new frontiers of cardiovascular care and treatment through advances in nuclear medicine, cutting edge technology and research, and the development of preventive and educational services. Coupled with highly trained physicians and medical staff, The Heart Institute has established itself as a "Center of Excellence" in the care and treatment of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 02:46 AM
Dr. Sanchez is one of those doctors that takes their time and listens. He makes you feel at ease even when you have a concern. If he's not concern with issues you present to him, then it makes me not so concerned. He truly gives you a sense of peace and well-being.Thank you Dr. Sanchez
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Charles Butler on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 13:21 PM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire team. The office is easily accessible, spotless and very comfortable. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. My waiting time was minimal. Dr. Sanchez very attentive and spent a lot of time with me, and he made certain that I understood my situation perfectly. I highly recommend him and the entire team for cardiac care.
Robert E Campbell on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/21/2020, 09:28 AM
I had best Heart surgeon in Pinellas County so why not have the best Cardiologist!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Darlene on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/19/2020, 12:31 PM
I would highly recommend Dr Sanchez. He has been my cardiologist of choice for several years. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is also realistic in his responses to my questions and not over whelming when he lets you know what is needed from the patient. His nurse, Jeannie is quite wonderful too. The team is definitely worth a try!
William Schools on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:49 AM
Had an appointment with Dr. Sanchez in May 2020 and he is an amazing cardiologist. He really cares about his patients and spends time explaining all details that u need. I have seen 2 different cardiologist in past and recently moved to Florida and have to say so glad he is my new cardiologist as he is amazing and is really interested in your health. The Best!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Sanchez!

Michael Carlson RPh on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2020, 06:19 AM
Dr. Sanchez has been my cardiologist for 2 years. My most recent visit was during the Covid-19 Pandemic. He and his office staff were following the CDC guidelines, masks, gloves, cleaning and disinfecting, as well as distancing as practical. I was most at ease for my visit. I am a retired Health care professional who chose Dr. Sanchez because of his reputation as an outstanding Cardiologist. What you also will experience is a genuine caring person. He is an excellent clinician and diagnostician. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of the best cardiologist. I am fortunate to have him as mine as he moves quickly and efficiently to help improve my quality of life.
Laura G on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/29/2020, 04:14 AM
Due to Covid 19, I had a virtual visit with Dr. Sanchez. He listened carefully to what my symptoms were and came up with a plan. This was my first time seeing a cardiologist - Dr. Sanchez was able to put my mind at ease. Very pleasant experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2020, 03:11 AM
Second opinion for Watchman procedure.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:56 AM
Follow up
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind rating!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.