Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

12855 N Outer 40 Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 434-7784

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(635) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
4.9
(35) · Surgeons

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170

(314) 628-8200
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd #250

(636) 532-1717
4.7
(106) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Krill review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Mark Krill on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2021, 10:18 AM
Double tap with a Radial Tunneling combo Wartenburg Syndrome repaired with no negative effects and a minute amount of scarring for the long incisions used. I would recommend Dr. Hagan to anyone with hand wrist forearm issues.
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 01:07 AM
Dr. Hagan is great! I was hesitant to schedule my appointment after reading a couple of the reviews on here, but after meeting and treating with him, I am SO thankful I ignored those. I did have quite a wait to see him for my initial appointment, but that is the ONLY less than great part of my experience with Neuropax. He is so smart and efficient with his protocols and took the time to explain his recommendations. I believe the long wait is because he gives his undivided attention to each patient. His office staff is some of the most caring and pleasant medical professionals I have ever encountered. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone with a peripheral nerve problem, or unexplained chronic pain GO SEE Dr. Robert Hagan. I thought I was going to have to live in pain for the rest of my life after I was repeatedly told there were no solutions. Do not let the couple of negative naysayers on here cause you to miss out on his care. He is down to earth and personable, and EXTREMELY INTELLIGENT!!
Traci Frields review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Traci Frields on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 08:07 AM
Dr. Robert Hagen is the best in STL for any kind of nerve problems . He takes his time to explain what is going on and has a great sense of humor . His office staff is so helpful and caring . I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hagen
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:55 AM
I waited a long time to get into see dr Hagen and what a waste of time He was so rude and unhelpful. I would not recommend anybody seeing this dr. He is very arrogant I plan on contacting anthem to report him
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:03 AM
Carpal tunnel surgery was so easy! I was in and out in an hour! Dr. Hagan and staff are the best. The office is pleasant, efficient, clean-everytiing a medical office should be. I tell everyone about Dr. Hagan.
Kathleen review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Kathleen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr. Hagan has given me back my life. I suffered every day from migraines. I couldn't listen to music, play with my son, & work was a struggle every day. Since surgery I have been migraine free! I went directly to him when my carpal tunnel started acting up again too. He has restored my life!
Kerri review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Kerri on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 12:48 PM
Dr. Hagan is excellant! I had search for help for 25 years with nerve pain from gallbladder surgery. My surgery with Dr Hagan was beyond successful. I had saw multiple drs over the years and they always said the same thing...Live with it and try to treat the pain...not the problem. Dr. Hagan gave me hope and corrected the nerve pain. Forever thankful to him and his staff.
Maureen Glover review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Maureen Glover on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:24 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Hagan. He is very patient , thorough and caring. He took the time to explain my carpal tunnel and made sure it was absolutely necessary to do the procedure before proceeding. I did need it and was anxious about having it, but he and his staff did a wonderful job of guiding me through kindly and efficiently. It took a lot less time than I thought, in fact when he said I'm done I actually said .. "are you kidding?" I'm sleeping at night again--thank you Dr Hagan!
Shari review for Dr. Robert R. Hagan, MD
Shari on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:52 AM
Dr. Hagan is amazing! My experience was excellent. I was terrified to be awake for the carpal tunnel procedure but Dr. Hagan creates a relaxing atmosphere (music, conversation) His surgical nurse really helped me stay relaxed and I can’t say enough about his nurse practitioner, Ken. He explained everything and also helped me to stay calm. My right hand is healing nicely. I just had the left hand done and I’m thankful that I’m free of pain!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.