Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

10460 N 92nd St #101, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 922-4600

https://arizonaccc.com/robert-kuske-md/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
About

Dr. Robert Kuske is aradiation oncologist who is passionate about helping women with breast cancer. Dr. Kuske pioneered "accelerated partial breast irradiation," a five-day alternative to the conventional six weeks of external beam whole breast irradiation in select early-stage breast cancer. Brachytherapy also spares the lung and heart from radiation exposure. He is a leader of the important 4300 patient phase III trial through the National Cancer Institute. He is recognized for his work that allows women who have been augmented with breast implants to be successfully treated with lumpectomy and 5-day radiation without hardening of the implants. Dr. Kuske is one of only a dozen radiation do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anne Marie review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Anne Marie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:21 AM
There is a very strong likelihood that I would recommend Dr. Kuske to family and friends. He is professional, personable and made an otherwise difficult time as good as could be expected. He exhibited extreme care in administering the radiation on each visit. I will always be grateful that he is a key member of my cancer team.
Mary K. Erickson review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Mary K. Erickson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:03 AM
Exemplary treatment and care from Dr. Kuske and his highly trained staff. I trusted them in every decision. I would give them a 10 rating if it were possible.
Rosemarie Garcia review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Rosemarie Garcia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:47 AM
Dr. Kuske is an excellent doctor! He was very caring and patient. He took time out of his busy day to call me and answered all my questions regarding brachytherapy and the treatment process. Not only did he make me feel like a very important patient "VIP", his entire staff from the front desk receptionist to the radiation therapists, nurses and assistants did as well. As a result, I was comfortable, relaxed and my mind was at ease.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Terry Trujillo review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Terry Trujillo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:25 AM
I was at ease everyone is great and comforting
Roxane review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Roxane on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:34 AM
Dr. Kuske and his staff were very caring and professional during the whole procedure and treatment. I highly recommend him and am so very glad I got the opportunity to receive his advanced and important brachytherapy!
Debbie Riley review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Debbie Riley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:52 AM
Dr. Kuske and his staff provide extraordinary professional and nurturing patient care. His passion for his profession is evident in the care he provides his patients. He met with me twice daily during radiation and always took the time to answer my questions. He has built an excellent team of support personnel that are personable, caring, and efficient! I truly felt I was supported both emotionally and physically while going through radiation treatment. I received exceptional care!
Sherry review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Sherry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:13 AM
Perhaps the kindest doctor I have ever met. He really takes time with you to explain procedures and answer your questions. I had an excellent experience receiving radiation treatments for cancer in my spine. He was very easy to talk to and he truly listens to his patients! I cannot recommend him highly enough. The entire staff is exceptional, too!
Patsy Waltemath review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Patsy Waltemath on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:54 AM
I was referred to Dr. Kuske by my surgeon. Dr. Kuske called and explained how the Brachy Triumph-T Trial would be performed and answered all my questions. The procedure was perfect for me, I had no pain and I had excellent results.
Virginia review for Dr. Robert Kuske, MD - Arizona Center For Cancer Care
Virginia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:16 AM
From the first meeting with the receptionists to the follow up with Jenna, his nurse, Shakila, the research technician, to Lauren, the Radiology Technician, and then the other staff, Lisa, Candice, Erica, Brittany, who dressed my radiation sites, and Last but certainly not least Dr. Kuske, I felt like each and everyone cared about my being informed , comfortable and treated with dignity and respect. I can not say enough Great Things about these Wonderful People. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.