Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert G. Hust, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77030

6400 Fannin Street, Ste 3000, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-0841

https://www.houstonmethodist.org/doctor/robert-hust/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Hust, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Baylor University in 1978 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C. Shipper on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 10:23 AM
Dr. Hust has been my Moms' Dr. for many years now, and for Good Reason. He's the BEST! He takes his time with each patient. He listens. He answers patients' questions. He is compassionate and very wise. I will change over to Dr. Hust for my own Dr. next year.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:16 AM
Dr Hust has been our doctor for over 22 years. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients. He has taken care of me, my husband and my mother. We have the highest respect for him and his ability to take care of us and our cardiac and other needs. He is the very best!
Dee Grigsby on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 14:29 PM
Dr Hust is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. He has the heart for the best for his patients, loving and caring in all situations. If only there were more doctors who saw their patients as a person and not just a number. God has blessed him with the heart of a true doctor.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Caroline Beaty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:35 AM
Dr. Hust has treated me for over ten years. I trust him and respect him. He is very smart and kind. I feel he really cares for his patients.
Janice Metcalf on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:01 AM
Dr Hust is very thorough and is concerned about your entire health. He does not rush. I would certainly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.