Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
13 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207

111 Fairfax Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 895-1171

http://www.achoicedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

Dr. Robert Cooper, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Louisville, KY and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University Of Louisville / School Of Dentistry in 1984 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/05/2021, 01:30 AM
Dr. Cooper was gentle and kind. I have a fear of dental work but felt very comfortable. His staff were were compassionate and helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:38 AM
Over charging insurance
Respond to negative reviews
Krista Wolfe review for Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD
Krista Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:06 AM
Dr Cooper and staff are wonderful. Best dentist I've ever had.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
P & O Flener review for Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD
P & O Flener on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:17 AM
My husband and I both see Dr. Cooper and his staff every 6 months and have done so for twenty plus years. We have never had a bad experience in his office. Everyone is always friendly and very caring about your dental health. You can't find this at just any dentist. I would not go to any other Dentist. You can't go wrong with Dr. Cooper and his staff. You will love them just as much as we do.
Ron Hatch review for Dr. Robert E. Cooper, DMD
Ron Hatch on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:51 AM
I've been a patient for many years and I am one of those folks that is afraid of both needles and dentist. Dr. Cooper and his staff have always been great to deal with. We moved out of state for a decade and never found a dentist's office that I was thrilled with. When we moved back, I was very happy to reestablish a relationship with Dr Cooper even though it involved a root canal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.