Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert A. Johnson, MD

Own this business?
4.1
10 reviews
|Doctors|Milford, PA 18337

111 Wheatfield Drive, Milford, PA 18337

(570) 296-1003

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

743 Jefferson Ave

(570) 342-1776
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

101 Old Short Hills Rd # 409

(973) 322-6732

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

600 Westage Business Center Dr

(845) 231-5560
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

35 Smith St

(845) 623-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

337 N Main St #2

(845) 634-9349
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

25 Pocono Rd

(973) 625-6000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
10 reviews
56
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cruella on Wellness

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 16:58 PM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 16:18 PM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 11:15 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 17:33 PM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 14:49 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Barbara on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 02:06 AM
Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 20:54 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.