Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

4634 Lawrenceville Hwy, Ste 102, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 923-2405

https://www.drsepmeyer.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Everyone wants to have healthy teeth and a beautiful smile. Our goal is to help you and your family achieve both! We offer dental care tailored to your unique needs. Whether you're coming in for a routine check-up or the latest in cosmetic dentistry, we will help you have a smile that you can wear with pride. We offer extended hours, online booking and text message reminders to make appointments convenient for your busy schedule. We are in-network with several dental insurance carriers and accept multiple payment options. In addition, our in-house discount plan is perfect for those patients without insurance looking to save money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Rosenbaum Hart review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Kristin Rosenbaum Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 04:44 AM
Best dentist. Our family has been seeing Dr Sepmeyer for 20 years!!! He and his staff are top notch!!
Jackie Kohr Marsack review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Jackie Kohr Marsack on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:17 AM
Highly recommend! Dr Sepmeyer and his team are the best.
Diana Padilla review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Diana Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:59 AM
I had such a wonderful experience ! During my appointment , the employees were so understanding and comforting . Especially Lisa , she was very patient and answered all my questions . She was terrific ! I will highly recommend going to this office .
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Keely Lynn Thompson review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Keely Lynn Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:34 AM
What an amazing office love the staff! Lisa and Pam are so awesome! Love it here
Kathy Riley review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Kathy Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:05 AM
Professional, clean, would follow Lisa anywhere!
Halena Gibbs review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Halena Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:06 AM
I have never been to such a great Dentist . Dr.Sepmeyer and his staff are the best . The friendly atmosphere makes you so comfortable . Miss Lisa has and will always be the greatest assistant ever . Her smile is contagious . I feel throughly took care of in such a welcoming and professional atmosphere ‼️‼️❤️❤️
Steven Ozer review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Steven Ozer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:44 AM
Dr. Sepmeyer and his team are fantastic! Going to the dentist before was always a worry but now having someone who I know and trust is incredibly comforting. I would recommend this office to anyone in search of quality dental care at a reasonable price!
Halena Gibbs review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
Halena Gibbs on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:57 AM
Excellent service, clean office, ease of appointments, friendly staff
anonymous patient review for Dr. Richard Sepmeyer, DDS
anonymous patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:04 AM
Superb quality of work but somewhat above prices of other dentists in area. You do get what you pay for though. Very friendly dentist providing relaxing atmosphere and was pain free. Good chair side manner. The female tech however comes across as very abrasive personality and seems to want to "run the show".
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.