Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard M. Jacoby, MD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28204

1718 East 4th Street, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 343-9800

http://www.novanthealth.org/home/patients--visitors/our-doctors/find-a-doctor/npi/1053353029/richard-m.-jacoby.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

I like to take time to listen to my patients' concerns and educate them to help manage their illness in the most effective way. I do not believe in a paternalistic doctor/patient relationship. Care should to be individualized to suit each patient's unique needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 07:14 AM
Had been seeing another dr for 3 years with very poor results. After 2 visits to Dr Jacoby, following his recommendations, my life has been 180 degrees changed. Has been a completely positive change.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing those kind words about Dr. Jacoby, that is great to hear! - Novant Health Social Response Team

Milea on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2018, 07:09 AM
Dr.Jacoby, took care of my daddy, after a cardiac event. We were so pleased with the care and concern should to us. Thank you so much for sharing your gifts and talents with him. Always grateful the family of Aaron Huneycutt.
Business Response:

Milea, thank you for the compliment! We think Dr. Jacoby is pretty remarkable, too. We hope your father is recovering well! -Novant Health Social Response Team

Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:54 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:30 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 11:27 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:25 AM
Leigh Hobbs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 13:20 PM
One of the best. I've been going to Dr Jacoby for years and even followed him when he changed groups. I would highly recommend him. Anytime I hear of anyone needing a heart specialist I am telling them about him. He takes time to explain things and he listens when you are talking. His bedside manner is outstanding.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 12:46 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 11:06 AM
great doctor when changed offices
great doctor- when he changed practices I followed him. Super great guy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.