Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

109 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 247-8083

https://oralsurgerygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

7900 Old York Rd #115a

(215) 635-0300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

495 Central Park Ave #201

(914) 472-0100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

160-32 20th Ave

(718) 423-4500

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3369 Milburn Ave

(516) 868-8517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

7 people are looking at this business

About

I always try to make my patients feel comfortable and relaxed. Whether we are reviewing the details of your treatment plan or listening to your favorite music during your surgery to put you at ease, it is important for me to go the extra mile to provide the best possible experience for my patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neng review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Neng on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/04/2021, 11:20 AM
Dr. Richard Stern went above and beyond to accommodate my son's special needs in removing 4 wisdom teeth in the hospital. Our son made an excellent recovery. Thank you Dr. Stern.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 10:50 AM
I had 2 wisdom teeth & another tooth removed last week by Doctor Stern. I was probably one of the worst patients ever because I was a nervous wreck but he was so nice to me & explained everything step by step while also being compassionate & understanding. There was no pain during the procedure & it was over very quickly. A few days later I was experiencing some pain & I was concerned & called the office about it and Doctor Stern called me back on his day off to help me with my concerns! There is no other doctor I would recommend other then Doctor Stern as an oral surgeon, he is top notch & cares about his patients even ones that are big chickens!
Bob review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Bob on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:03 AM
Don't know how to exactly say this but I actually enjoyed my visit to have a number of teeth extracted in preparation for upper dentures. The front window staff were extremely happy and welcoming. Great representatives of Dr. Stern's office as they are the first ones you see. The extractions were painless and over so quickly and efficiently that my wife couldn't believe I was back out to the car so quick. Dr. Stern was so happy, relaxing and informative that I actually enjoyed the experience.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Karen Otlowski review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Karen Otlowski on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:06 AM
I was referred to Dr. Stern by my regular dentist for an unusual swelling in the upper portion of my mouth. I was given a convenient appointment and I did not have to wait to be seen upon my arrival. Dr. Stern examined me and explained the next steps necessary. I have nothing but compliments for him and his entire staff. I was made to feel comfortable and they handled all necessary paperwork. I would recomend him to anyone in need of an oral surgeon.
Josiephine Morganstern review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Josiephine Morganstern on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:16 AM
An excellent surgeon very passionate experienced couldn't ask for better Thanks
Business Response:

Our pleasure! Glad to hear you had a 5-star experience. If you need anything in the future, we'd be happy to assist.

Gail Samuel review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Gail Samuel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:06 AM
I was looking into getting (3) Implants for my upper teeth and my regular dentist Dr. Mark Lawson suggested I go to see Dr. Richard Stern. I was nervous about the procedures and whether of not I was a candidate for this procedure. Dr. Stern took the time to explain the procedures that we would do from the removal of the two teeth I needed to have extracted to the actual implants. I was completely comfortable and satisfied with his care. He answered all my questions.
Business Response:

It means the world to us that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review! Please tell your friends and family!

Charles Wang review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Charles Wang on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:53 AM
Dr. Stern performed my implant on 2/6/16 with amazing skill, flawless efficiency and optimal comfort level. None of my pre-surgery anxiety about imminent dental ordeal ever occurred. Instead, it was a wonderful experience end to end. They even offered to play any background music that I wish. Dr. Stern told me what he was about to do prior to each step, so I knew what to expect. Staff are nice. Equipment are new and advanced. bleeding was minimum. I didn't even need pain killer to recover.
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please tell your friends and family!

Mark Dmiszewicki review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Mark Dmiszewicki on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:31 AM
I had 2 dental implants put in my mouth on 01/23/17 late afternoon. Dr Stern and his staff was amazing. If could rate the performance between 1 and 10 and 10 being the best , I would give Dr. Stern and his supporting staff 11. I am truly going to recommend people to this amazing group to perform dental implants in the Middlesex office.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to take care of you! Please feel free to contact us if we can assist you in the future.

Sarah Lessing review for Dr. Richard K. Stern, DDS
Sarah Lessing on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 06:06 AM
I had Dr. Stern as my doctor for my wisdom teeth surgery and i couldn't have had a better experience. Dr. Stern was very informative and straight forward providing all of the information that i needed to know. After the surgery he called me to make sure i was feeling okay and answered the questions i had. He is a great Doctor and an excellent surgeon and i would recommend him to anyone i know.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear that your procedure went well. Thank you for the 5-star review! Please tell your friends and family!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.