Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard H. Fryer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Health & Medical|Draper, UT 84020

11762 S State St #220, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-2020

https://utahcosmeticbreastsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

47 9000 S #2

(801) 352-2380
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

1220 E 3900 S Suite #3a

(801) 590-9064
5.0
(8) · Health & Medical

2302 5400 S

(800) 704-5908
5.0
(77) · Health & Medical

3305 W 12600 S

(801) 327-2257
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
10 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenn Snoke Valdez on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/26/2020, 06:02 AM
    I had an amazing procedure start to finish. He cares about his patients. Checks on them frequently. Always Making people feel comfortable. Extremely confident in what he does and reassures his patients outstanding results. I’m eager to get in for my second session. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do these procedures on me.
    Ashley Mary Sanders on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 05:35 AM
    Dr. Fryer is an amazing Dr. And surgeon. I highly recommend him, his bed side manner is very professional and compassionate. I couldn’t be happier with my results.
    Kristy Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 10:12 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Heather Inskeep on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 09:27 AM
    Nicole Emma on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/27/2018, 04:57 AM
    Dr. Fryer rebuilt half of my face after an accident and you can’t even tell by looking at me. No scars, nothing. I went back to him for my implants and they’re amazing. He’s a perfectionist and it shows. He told me every detail after my procedures, when most wont, and he helped figure out my problems with anesthesia. I won’t go anywhere else ever as long as he’s around. I trust him so much!!
    Jackie Rigby Toone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/19/2017, 06:03 AM
    Alessandro Elen Moreni on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/16/2017, 08:56 AM
    Phoenix Taylor on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 10:16 AM
    I honestly hope to get then redone next year. Great doctor but I am disappointed with the angle of my nipples. Trial and error I guess. Next time I will be getting one implant slightly larger then the other one to even them out.
    Jennifer Palacios on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/11/2015, 01:57 AM
    Dr Fryer is absolutely phenomenal as a person and his work. I did a lot of research on finding a good plastic surgeon in the entire Salt Lake Valley and also looked into Utah County as well and I am so happy I went with him. He did my breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results he gave me. My incision is very little under my breasts and looks absolutely amazing, the size and look of my breasts are PERFECT. I would recommend him to anyone!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.