Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Randy W. Cooper, MD

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Surgeons|Augusta, GA 30901

818 St Sebastian Way #408, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 722-2334

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

3152 Washington Rd

(706) 651-1291
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1220 George C Wilson Dr

(706) 863-9595
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.9RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy O Newman on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2019, 17:05 PM
Very caring and informative.
Beckye on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:30 AM
Dr. Cooper is a physician with a heart of gold. He is a good Christian. He has a great bed side manner and a good sense of humour. I have known him since he did his surgical residency. He was a great comfort to me when my mother was diagnosed with breast cancer. He listened and supported me thru a difficult time. I was able to call him at anytime.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 17:22 PM
Knows his stuff. he took his time with me and saved my life. I completely trust him
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
joyce on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:50 AM
I saw dr. Cooper a few weeks ago. He is an amazing man and amazing doctor. I appreciated his advice so much.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 11:26 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not really. I had to schedule an appointment for most of my questions. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this surgeon's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 02:53 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not really. I had to schedule an appointment for most of my questions. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this surgeon's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 19:40 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

06/01/2009, 01:21 AM
Dr. Cooper is very caring and personal. He has the right personality to be a good doc. He will give you hope in crisis. Highly recommended. His staff is also very caring and helpful.
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

10/09/2006, 01:22 AM
Doctor Cooper was extremely kind, caring and has a loving nature towards his patients. He explains the procedures that he performs so that a non-medical person can understand the procedure and process of the operation. He will give you his home phone number as well as an emergency number to his office. You can count on Dr. Cooper, he the best for the bucks! His staff is excellent and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.