Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

449 Pleasant Hill Rd, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 564-9906

https://atlantagynob.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Ms. Persky works in Lilburn, GA and 1 other location and specializes in Obstetrics & Gynecology. Ms. Persky is affiliated with Dekalb Medical At North Decatur and Dekalb Medical At North Decatur.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym J. review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Kym J. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/09/2021, 10:30 AM
The Dr is great great, but getting past the office staff Carrol is the worst she is very unprofessional and rude but Dr Gardner' is very very polite good luck on getting past her for treatment with Dr
Antoinette Sims Kilgore review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Antoinette Sims Kilgore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 18:00 PM
Wonderful practice! Loyal x 19 years and counting!
Antoinette Sims Kilgore review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Antoinette Sims Kilgore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:44 AM
Wonderful practice! Loyal x 19 years and counting!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Donyell Anthony review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Donyell Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:58 AM
Dr. Gardner office staff is so sweet and accommodating. They numb you to death, so that you barely feel ant pain when getting shots. Dr. Gardner is very gentle and this is my 2nd time getting work done and I'm able to do whatever I need to do with my day without any pain. He restored my smile and it didn't cost me a leg and an arm. Dr. Gardner, DMD, is the TRUTH!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 06:42 AM
Great dentist. Careful work, gentle and caring, and reasonably priced. Fantastic personality.
Bridget Clayborne-Cherry review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Bridget Clayborne-Cherry on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 09:44 AM
Shonta Shontas review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Shonta Shontas on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 01:07 AM
Anonymous review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 07:16 AM
From check-in to check-out everyone involved in my care was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, considerate of my time and SERVICE ORIENTED. I also really appreciated the personal touch so the decision to schedule an appointment to return here for my fillings was a no-brainer.
Janey2324 review for Dr. Randolph P. Gardner, DMD
Janey2324 on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 05:48 AM
Dr. Gardner has done 4 fillings & a cleaning for me. When I came in for my first visit to get a cleaning we discovered the cavities. While we were wrapping up the cleaning/checkup, Alex (at the front desk) was thorough enough to find out exactly how much my insurance would cover for the fillings I needed, what my co-pay would be, AND had an itemized explanation printed out complete w/available appt times that fit my schedule based on what I'd mentioned when booking initially..From check-in to check-out everyone involved in my care was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, considerate of my time and SERVICE ORIENTED. I also really appreciated the personal touch so the decision to schedule an appointment to return here for my fillings was a no-brainer. At my return visit for fillings Dr. Gardner took the time out to explain exactly what he'd be doing & how he'd do it before going in. Throughout the work he checked in w/me often to make sure I was comfortable, kept me updated on the progress, & even paused to let me change my Pandora station on my headset. He is a perfectionist which is a good thing for his profession: the work was very well done. He even called to see how I was doing the next day - it doesn't get any better A+ !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.