Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Rahul K. Thaly, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Urologists|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 West McDowell Road, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 935-5522

https://valleyurologicassociates.com/index-4.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(387) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(234) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.2
(33) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(189) · Urologists

6750 E Baywood Ave #507

(480) 409-5060

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(19) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rahul Thaly, MD is an urology specialist in Goodyear, AZ and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Louisiana State Univ School Of Medicine In New Orleans in 2000 and specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 9 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews1.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 12:01 PM
A week ago I came in to the hospital with very bad pain on the left side. Dr. Thaly advises my husband and I that he was putting a stent in due to a kidney stone and infection. Dr. Thaly advises us that he would take it out in a week and remove the stone. I went home after spending one night in the Hospital. I was miserable a lot of pain and at one point I had a fever of 101. Dr. Thaly has me come to his office which was a waste of a visit. He advises me he could t do anything for me. Because I didn’t have insurance he advises the nurse to throw my urine out nothing he could do for me. My husband and I decided to come back to the hospital because I was miserable. Just now Dr Thalys PA came into my room and advised me they were not doing anything for me. The PA advised me they would call me and set up a time to take stent out I said it’s already set and he advised me that was all I needed to know and left my room with me in tears. I would not recommend these docs.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 15:22 PM
Great doctor!
Tapia E on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr. Thaly is a great doctor, he is very thorough, and will answer any questions regarding your symptoms or procedure,
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
George Rimsek on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:54 AM
Dr. Thaly's professionalism and attention to details was outstanding. Communicating with him was very easy. All staff members at Surgical Elite were caring and provided excellent care throughout my visit.
Montiel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:06 AM
Dr. Thaly is a great doctor. Explains all the procedure and answers all your questions. I would recommend him to anyone. Very kind professional doctor. Ronald and Nancy Montiel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 18:49 PM
I found Dr. Thaly and his medical staff to be top drawer. Dr. Thaly is precise, informative and clear in his explanations. He has the time and patience to answer all questions. He is also congenial which helped to relax me.
Mathew on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:03 AM
The worst doctor I have ever seen twice he made me wait an hour over my scheduled appointment time. The waitin room is small and over crowded. When I finally get to see the doctor it feels like he's rushing me and doesn't really care about my health.
Respond to negative reviews
susan Henderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 12:23 PM
Wonderful !!!
Bruce Lian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 17:08 PM
Super! Very caring, compassionate and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. Readily returns phone calls within a short time. Staff are very nice and polite. Great guy!! I HIGHLY recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.