Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. PHILIP Z. MCNAUGHTON, M. D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31406

7805 Waters Avenue, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 355-3106

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
About

No cosmetic Dermatology. *Limited to General Dermatology*.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PatB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. McNaughton is awesome! He is friendly, thorough & knowledgeable. He asks the right questions and narrows dpwn a diagnosis and treatment quickly. I recommend him to family & friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:42 AM
Dr. McNaughton truly cares about his patients. He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. I am highly impressed by Dr. McNaughton’s ability to diagnose and treat even the rarest skin conditions. He knows from experience what treatment works best. Dr. McNaughton has been practing Dermatology for over 40 years and his practice makes perfect.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:55 AM
It was the best professional interaction that I have ever had with the medical establishment. Staff was kind and professional and the doctor was patient, kind and extremely professional. I look forward to my next visit. Outstanding and highly recommended.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Los Alamos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:38 AM
My husband and I reside in the Southwest where Dermatology Physicians are scarce.Earlier this month we traveled to Savannah,GA and decided we would attempt to find a Dermatologist to treat and diagnose a reasonably concerning skin condition.When I contacted Dr. McNaughton's office his staff was incredibly accommodating and we secured an appointment with the doctor within 24hrs.Upon our arrival Dr. McNaughton's staff greeted us immediately and he diagnosed and treated his condition immediately.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:43 AM
I had the worst acne until I visited Dr McNaughton. The prescriptions worked and the doctor's knowledge is great. The support team in the office is amazing too.
Meroj Lib-son on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.