Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Clemente

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
18 reviews
|Dentists|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

374 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 545-0093

http://www.peterclemente.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899
5.0
(6) · Dental

1 Elm St # A

(914) 793-9080
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5-21 Saddle River Rd

(201) 791-2400
About

Dr. Peter Clemente, DMD is an orthodontics practitioner in Piscataway, NJ. He graduated from University Of Medicine and Dentistry Of New Jersey and practices orthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina D review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Sabrina D on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2020, 03:54 AM
I Have been a patient for over 5 + years ha e refers family and friends all who became patients ...Joan and the Staff feel like family the Dr is Knowledgeable and is friendly and caring
Osman Kabba review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Osman Kabba on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:24 AM
I'm convinced that Dr. Clemente has no idea what he's doing. I've heard that he's probably using old techniques. My teeth are worst now, then before I got braces.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:22 AM
Dr. Clemente and his entire staff are wonderful! From the moment you enter, you are greeted very warmly by the front desk and that same professionalism carries throughout the practice. Every step of the way he has been in contact with us as to next steps and expected outcomes. He does not prescribe the unnecessary treatments that many orthodontists today are doing. My children look forward to their visits each month and we couldn’t be happier! I am a former patient of Dr. Clemente and 35 years later am still thankful for the beautiful smile he gave me! My family would never use anyone else, they are simply the best!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Vivian Mendoza review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Vivian Mendoza on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:05 AM
Dr. Clemente always has a positive attitude. He makes you feel at home in his office, it's amazing how he remembers each patient. We enjoy our appointments much more with an orthodontist who gets the job done, is caring and hilarious all at once. I'm blessed to have found him and he is highly recommended. You're welcome!
Nicole review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Nicole on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:25 AM
I have the most beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Clemente; He is a brilliant orthodontist who is a perfectionist. I have brought my daughter to him also and she is so excited with her beautiful teeth; she says that everyone wants to know who the orthodontist is who did them. Thanks, Dr. Clemente; my daughter and I feel beautiful!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:11 AM
Just feel bad that there isn't a 0 rating for doctors such as Clemente. Doctor would not see my child as he wasn't making enough money from insurance and asked us to wait saying it was too early to start treatment. Child lost 2 years waiting. Front desk dishonest as they never received email/fax/letters from insurance/me. After 2 years, doctor demanded twice the contracted fee to start treatment or go elsewhere. Strongly discourage anyone from seeing Clemente and talk to the state medical board.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 07:42 AM
Dr.Clemente seem to be a show person with fancy costumes every day and runs his office like a circus. There is no personal touch. All patients get put in a big room with no privacy at all. Most of the work is done only by dental assistant, he spends very little time with the patient. Parking is a nightmare in his Piscataway office and so is the waiting room.
Star review for Dr. Peter Clemente
Star on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 06:53 AM
Dr. Clemente was wonderful. Fast and super nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.