Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peri L. Hanawalt, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Dentists|La Verne, CA 91750 United States

2450 D Street, La Verne, CA 91750 United States

(909) 593-4581

https://hanawaltdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Dr. Peri Hanawalt, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in La Verne, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
saraj review for Dr. Peri L. Hanawalt, DMD
saraj on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/07/2010, 10:14 AM
Didn't diagnose properly, which led to a painful infection and root canal.
JM review for Dr. Peri L. Hanawalt, DMD
JM on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/06/2010, 12:02 PM
Dr. Hanawalt just finished the implant crowns on my two front teeth. They are so beautiful!! This process took a long time, but Dr. Hanawalt was there every step of the way. His fantastic staff are so helpful and warm. I absolutely love my new crowns!!
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Peri L. Hanawalt, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/30/2008, 08:41 AM
I have major fears about going to the dentist and I feel completely at ease going to Dr. Hanawalt's office. I went to him after not going to the dentist for 7 years and he was great. In fact, I moved away and still travel over an hour to go see him!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
nan review for Dr. Peri L. Hanawalt, DMD
nan on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/09/2007, 02:01 AM
Anyone looking for a wonderful Dentist, lovely office staff, nice surroundings.........don't look any further - just see Dr. Hanawalt.. Have been a patient for over 20yrs and never ever been disappointed with my treatment............ Dr. is a kind, compassionate man and takes time with each person - he makes you feel like your his only patient, which lowers my anxiety of being in a dentist chair..... I can honestly say, I look forward to my visits with Dr. and his staff......
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.