Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

3031 Columbus Street, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-2153

https://www.gcfamdent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Dr. Paula Zimmerman, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Grove City, OH. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 22:00 PM
Excellent dentist Dr.Zimmerman is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. She is competent and so friendly. She really cares about her patients. She makes sure you are comfortable at all times. Her staff is very good too. She has great office hours
Bill review for Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS
Bill on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:22 AM
Does good work but they are always finding something to work on to keep money flowing. They destroyed 2 of my teeth with crowns because the metal filling didn't match my teeth. They also wanted to do the other 3 teeth the following month. Crowns are soft and break over time. My daughter was told that she needed braces and her wisdom teeth removed because she was 17 years old and they preferred to do them young. I went to get 2 other dentist opinions and they both said she didn't need any work done. The husband and wife who owns and started the office are now divorced. They have to split the profits. He owns a house on Lake Erie and he flies his personnel plane back and forth every week between his luxury homes in Columbus. Office staff told me they have to keep a high volume of repeat customers to pay their bills. It don't bother what they own or make but when my family is the ones who gets their teeth crowned and removed so they can keep their luxury life, I don't want any part of it!!
jgss301 review for Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS
jgss301 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/07/2007, 03:28 AM
Very friendly and explained things to me very well. Office is very nice and all staff were very friendly.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karina review for Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS
Karina on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/27/2006, 01:37 AM
She uses gel to numb before giving shots. No pain and have had two procedures so far. Staff is freindly and flat screen tv's in every room. Also, all rooms have themes. Great dentist for children and adults. They really put your mind at ease. Excellent color matching of existing teeth. I actually like going to the dentist. And my teeth and health are getting the benifits of regular cleanings, now. Wish I had a dentist like this when I was a kid.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Paula A. Zimmerman, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

10/14/2005, 03:43 AM
Dr. Zimmerman has been very professional and courteous. Her dental work is great and she is always willing to help to make things good for the patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.