Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Dentists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

1006 Ingleside Ave, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 747-1707

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS is a Dentist in Baltimore, MD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clo review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Clo on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:52 AM
Dr. Delgado has been for me the antithesis of what endodontology normally is because of a combination of his deep and up-to-date knowledge in the field, his character-driven honesty, and his intrinsic kindness and compassion. Add to this his long experience that makes his hands know how to do what he does. Dr. Delgado has done three root canals for me during the last nine years and in the three occasions his work has been impeccable. This is a kind of work that, in its very nature, is very delicate and prone to have instances of cracking the tooth or the porcelain crown, and he makes this clear before the procedure. Dr. Delgado not only is very careful and focused during the treatment, his is also very kind, compassionate, empathetic, and tender, checking constantly on how the patient is doing and trying to avoid discomfort as much as possible. What I like the most from him and his sweet assistant Nery is that they both truly care empathetically and transmit such a calm and relaxation that make me feel safe, taken care of, respected, and appreciated to the point of getting so relaxed to make me fall asleep during the almost three-hour-long treatment! I’ll appreciate and remember them always.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 01:04 AM
I've had many root canals from Dr. Delgado and all were done quickly and painlessly. Dr. D. constantly asked if I was feeling any pain, worked quickly and efficiently, and was truly the best dentist I've been to, and that includes my general dentist (who's fine). I'd go back to him in a heartbeat if I needed another root canal. Cost was fair and staff was excellent.
Jessie Delgado review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Jessie Delgado on Facebook

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 14:55 PM
Finally get this tooth fixed
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/25/2014, 07:26 AM
Very nice overall experience from the receptionist who was very nice and friendly to all the other people in the office who were all smiling and helpful. This made my root canal a breeze and I felt totally at ease throughout the entire procedure.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/12/2012, 06:23 AM
Root canals. Little to no-pain. Very professional, compassionate and a great sense of humor.
Lullooria review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Lullooria on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/07/2010, 04:05 AM
DO NOT USE THIS ENDODONTIST! I came to him through a referral. He was supposed to remove a crown, check the root canal, clean it and then i was supposed to get a new crown. I guess the first warning sign was that his secretary told me that the co-pay would be $116. She said it was standard for a root canal. I made it clear that I wasn't getting a root canal. This went on for a few calls. The day of my appointment, I confirmed that he was only to remove the crown and he told me that was the case. However, when all was said and done, it turned out that he re-did my root canal, broke the remainder of my tooth and cracked the tooth root. I subsequently needed oral surgery for the tooth to be removed and an implant placed....not covered by insurance, I was pregnant at the time of surgery and I have yet to regain feeling in my lip. I called his office and explained the cost and stress that this had caused me and he never called back. In my opinion, he was bent on charging for a root canal regardless of consent or concern for me. Perhaps he needed a new car?
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/24/2009, 05:31 AM
Dr. Del Gado is not only an excellent Endodonist but an excellent human being; he is one of the kindest people and physicians that I have dealt with. I had to have emergency work done and he came in early before he was leaving on his vacation so that I wouldn't miss a weekend vacation with my grandaughter. He is extremely conscious of the patients feelings and very sensitive to their needs. His staff is very pleasant and friendly. There is no better than Dr. Del Gado. Chris La Polla
meme review for Dr. Patrico Delgado, DDS
meme on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/17/2007, 08:34 AM
I have never been to a dentist who took such care and had so much expertise. I had dentist phobia and he cured it! I relocated to Georgia but would come back to MD if I NEED another root canal. Kudos, Dr. Delgado F. Brown, Atlanta, Ga.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.