Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
141 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1000 Quail St #145, Ste 145, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 836-6991

https://www.drnirvana.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ayurvedic Healing Therapy
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

415 N Camden Dr

(323) 642-8056
Rainbow Holistic Center
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

3472 Hope St

(323) 587-0628

2 people are looking at this business

Amy Nelson
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

955 Carrillo Dr #105

(323) 470-0511
European Institute For Natural Health
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1100 Quail St

(949) 335-5812
The Churchill Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

202 S Lake Ave

(626) 788-0023
Awoken Life Brainwave Optimization
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

25431 Cabot Rd Suite 207

(949) 661-6909

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Energy. Immunity. Weight Loss. Vitamin Shots. Vitamin IV Therapies. Natural Weight Loss. HCG Diet Plans. Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy. IBS, IBD, Gut Issues. Testosterone Replacement Therapy. ED. Dr. Nirvana Tehranian is a Licensed and Board certified Naturopathic Doctor. She specializes in Medical Nutrition, Bio-Chemistry, Pharmacology, Homeopathy and Botanical Medicine. History Established in 2006. Realizing that optimal health results are achieved when the patient is given the proper time and attention they deserve, Dr. Nirvana has built her practice with sincere dedication and care to her patients. In her practice, she uses a variety of techniques to restore opti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5140
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory H. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/25/2019, 11:36 AM
I went in for a routine cleaning and it was so easy. Tina was great...
Business Response:

Greg! Patient of the year! We appreciate you!

Andrea D. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 07:20 AM
Tina is awesome!
Business Response:

We appreciate you, Andy!

Claudia M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/23/2019, 04:02 AM
Always a great experience! And Tawney .... well what can I say about Mawney....?!
Business Response:

Hahaha! You are amazing, Claudia!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Hillary S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/09/2019, 05:36 AM
Dr. Olson,
Thank you very much for fixing my broken tooth. It looks beautiful. You made me feel so comfortable and the experience was pain free. While I hope I do not bite into candy and break a tooth again I will be back for all my routine services. THANK YOU!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for being an amazing patient, Hillary!

Matthew B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:13 AM
"We" are so incredibly stoked on my new sleep device! Jess says I sound like darth vader- I feel like I've slept for 12 hours! So rad! Thanks!
-Matt
Business Response:

YES!!! We are SO HAPPY to hear this!!!

Jill A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:13 AM
Wow! The minute I walked in this BEAUTIFUL, STATE•OF•THE•ART dental practice I was welcomed by sunny, smiling office staff & knew immediately I was in great hands. I can’t say enough about the professionalism this dental office displays. Had the most thorough, pain free cleaning I’ve ever had. I will actually look forward to coming back to the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Mark Olson & his sweet, beautiful wife & amazing
staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill! I look forward to caring for you and your beautiful smile!!!

Teri H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:23 AM
The staff was beyond helpful, friendly and professional! Dr.Olson took his time and made sure to make a plan that worked for me!
Amazing and the latest in technology! Thank you!
Business Response:

Teri! Thank you for the kind words! We're looking forward to taking care of you and your beautiful smile!

Tori H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:32 AM
I had the most wonderful experience. I looked tired and now I look fabulous. I just Love Dr. Mark, he is so sweet and smart and so informative. The office staff is amazing they make you feel so at home and safe. I will never go anywhere, else ever! In fact... I'm ready for my next... Xoxox T
Business Response:

We adore you, Tori! Thank you for brightening our office with your beautiful smile!

Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Typical scenario. Don’t go to the dentist until you must! Broke a crown so now panicked to get in. Stressed with anticipation. Feeling that I have the worst problem that will consist of several trips with uncomfortable treatments. To my surprise (but not really) it was the best dental experience I ever had, and I’ve had many. Dr Olson was so comforting, efficient, kind and so darn cute too. I won’t say I cannot wait to come back, but I certainly won’t lose sleep over my next visit. Thank you again! You are indeed the Best!
Business Response:

Nunzi!!! Thank you for the kind words! You are the BEST and your smile makes me look GOOD!!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.