Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
181 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1000 Quail St #145, Ste 145, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 836-6991

https://www.drnirvana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

3472 Hope St

(323) 587-0628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

11965 Venice Blvd

(310) 403-8393
5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

27001 La Paz Rd #292

(949) 916-6980
5.0
(16) · Naturopathic/Holistic

698 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 303-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

100 W Main St

(714) 397-1019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

270 26th St Ste 204

(323) 902-7489

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Energy. Immunity. Weight Loss. Vitamin Shots. Vitamin IV Therapies. Natural Weight Loss. HCG Diet Plans. Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy. IBS, IBD, Gut Issues. Testosterone Replacement Therapy. ED. Dr. Nirvana Tehranian is a Licensed and Board certified Naturopathic Doctor. She specializes in Medical Nutrition, Bio-Chemistry, Pharmacology, Homeopathy and Botanical Medicine. History Established in 2006. Realizing that optimal health results are achieved when the patient is given the proper time and attention they deserve, Dr. Nirvana has built her practice with sincere dedication and care to her patients. In her practice, she uses a variety of techniques to restore opti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5178
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie P. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

06/11/2020, 23:05 PM
After 2 years of a whole lot of dental procedures, not easy ones.I could not be happier with the results that came. I’m also a bit sad that I’m not going to be able to visit quite as often.Mark and Tawne are the best, and make a great couple.
Ani D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/04/2020, 12:46 PM
Everything about the office is excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ani! We adore you!

Katherine C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/04/2020, 12:18 PM
Love this office! Great staff and uses the latest equipment for a comfortable and easy cleaning!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Hillary M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/01/2020, 20:40 PM
Love Dr. Olsen and his great team!
William J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/27/2020, 19:06 PM
Best dental care in Orange County!
Business Response:

Thank you, Buck!!!

Mary D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/26/2020, 05:44 AM
I am in town visiting my daughter. I had a broken tooth and Dr. Olson not only saw me on a holiday but totally repaired my tooth. With gentle hands he removed my filling and put a crown on my tooth. The crown was prepared in the office. The color match to my other teeth was perfect. Today, a day later, I have zero pain. I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist!
Business Response:

Thank you, Beth! It was such a pleasure to meet you and take care of you!

Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/25/2020, 17:12 PM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Olson, Tawnie, and the team! Professional, efficient, organized, excellent customer service, treat you like family, and the nicest people you would ever meet at a dentist’s office. I came here after my teeth were botched by another dentist. Bad placed veneers and a potential root canal brought me to Dr. Olson’s office for a second opinion. My wife referred me to them and all I have to say is, I should have gone here in the first place. Dr. Olson’s consultation was thorough and he never once bashed the work I had done. At the end he explained, “teeth are like a house, why update the kitchen when the house’s structure needs work first?” I happily agreed and so began my 1.5 year journey. Invisalign, bone grafting, crown lengthening, temporaries, implants, and final product. It was well worth the journey and Dr. Olson’s work is FLAWLESS! Thank you so much to him and the amazing team for their incredible patience and work. I am happy to be a life member at Mark Olson, Modern Dentistry!
Business Response:

You are amazing, Tom! BEST PATIENT EVER!!!

Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/22/2020, 09:59 AM
Who would ever think root canal could be so easy! You’re the best!!!
Business Response:

Bruce! You're the man! YOU made it easy! See you soon, buddy!

Jill A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:43 AM
I’m so happy I found this dentist. If you are afraid of the dentist, look no further. The whole experience is top notch. Warm, friendly, professional staff, beautiful office, the latest modalities, most gentle dentist. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.