Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nicole Mitchell , DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
51 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33647

18043 Highwoods Preserve Parkway, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 957-5887

https://nicolemitchelldmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(614) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(538) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Family, Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
51 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Momof4 on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:24 AM
My whole family goes to Dr. Mitchell, she is knowledgeable and does a great job.
Christine Marinan on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 21:16 PM
Saw Dr Mitchell with my daughter today she is a very caring Dentist we both purchased Dental Ins and are on our way to getting much needed dental work. The staff and Hygienist were amazing.
Catherine Flanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:09 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jessica Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:46 AM
Tiffanie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:28 AM
I seriously can’t say enough good things about this office. It’s the BEST dental office I’ve ever been to!! The office Staff is super friendly & helpful. The huge rust take thier take to make you comfy & give a good clean with no rush and Dr Mitchell is super nice and just great! I have major anxiety & I love that they go above and beyond to make you relaxed and comfortable. Blankets, music, even a pair of little therapy dogs that are so sweet. I chose to have a long appt to get a lot stuff done to minimize time off work and they made it so easy, it was a breeze with not at single bit of pain or stress. I won’t go anywhere else now!!!
Rick J. Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:24 AM
My first visit this week and a terrific place with friendly staff. My issues were fixed promptly, painlessly, and professionally. Think I found a new home close to home.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 07:11 AM
Finally got there to my first appointment after waining for 1/2 year only to find out that they cancelled the appointment without notifying me. Not sure about qualifications as a dentist, but certainly not an acceptable way to deal with patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Johnson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:32 AM
I started going to Dr Mitchell 3.5 years ago when I thought I was going to either have to get dentures at an early age or either lose all of my teeth. Dr Mitchell and her staff have helped me renew my self confidence. The have been very patient and professional with me and have given me my smile back and the ability to chew without pain. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work. They have an excellent team!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 08:15 AM
My wife went in for tooth pain and was told she needed cap on her first visit to this dentist. Had to wait 6 WEEKS for the cap and by that time she needed a root canal. Here we are a year and a half later and the cap fell off and the tooth has to be pulled. A COSTLY nightmare. Filing a complaint with the state DOH.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.