Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Neelima Denduluri, MD

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031

8503 Arlington Blvd, Ste 400, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 280-5390

https://virginiacancerspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100
5.0
(4) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #204

(301) 570-1510
About

"Dr. Neelima Denduluri earned her medical degree from the Louisiana State University Medical Center, where she served as President of the American Medical Student Association. Upon graduation she received the "Exemplar of Desirable Attitudes of the P...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amani Selim on Healthgrades

14 days ago

07/27/2020, 13:03 PM
Dr Denduluri cares for her patients health and well being. She is thorough in her work, she asks questions and listens carefully. She explains conditions, options, alternative solutions and makes sure I understand the selection. Although she has a very busy schedule, she gives me enough time to provide feedback.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We feel privileged to be trusted with your care during this difficult time, we are so happy to know that Dr. Denduluri has been thorough in her work and listens to you.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:05 AM
She is a wonderful doctor, I am very grateful to her, she treat me with respect, answer all my questions and give good advices.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 06:52 AM
Had my annual check-up—it is now six years since diagnosis and conclusion of chemo, however, was seen both by Dr. Denduluri and her NP. Both are thorough, ask questions, give good advice, and caring. Very grateful to have such high quality care.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joanne B. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 07:18 AM
Excellent Oncologist! I have known Dr. Denduluri for four years. She is such a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. Although I live quite a distance from her practice I prefer to come to see her for my yearly visits.
Joann on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2019, 16:04 PM
Dr. Denduluri was very open to all my questions and answered them to my satisfaction. I am sure she has many people asking similar questions, but she listened and answered as though she cared to make sure her response was useful to me. She sincerely cares about her patients and is thorough during the checkups.
Nancy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:35 AM
Absolutely recommend highly. She is an expert in her field. She is a wonderful listener and an excellent communicator. I was under her care from BC initial diagnosis in 2007. In July 2014, I was diagnosed with MBC in July 2014 and was in a clinical trial until Sept. 2016 when. I relocated to Seattle WA. I have been on a sister medication to the one in the trial and am still. thriving. Dr. Denduluri provided excellent care. Nancy
Alice Kale on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:01 AM
I’ve been Dr. D’s Patient for over six years. I am so lucky to have her. She is on time, never rushed, and knows me as a person. She completely understands how scary it is to be diagnosed with cancer and is kindness itself. I saw her today, and she sent me for a test. Before I even got home, she had called to give my the result.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.