Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

7501 Quaker Avenue, Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

(806) 793-7257

https://www.pnsonline.net/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Nawal Zeitouni, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lubbock, TX. She graduated from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School Of Medicine and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:36 AM
Dr z is amazing!! The most kind hearted, knowledgeable and trusted pediatrician I have been to! I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
Abigail Valdez review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Abigail Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr.Zeitouni has been our dr since Jordyn was 9. she has always been great. we love her!
Anonymous review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 08:56 AM
We love doctor Z. She always gets us in when we have concerns. She is great with our little one and her staff is AMAZING.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jana Webb review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Jana Webb on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:25 AM
New patient of Dr. Z. So Thrilled to have found this pediatrician. She and her nurses were great. She even got down on the floor to help my daughter get a shot. We would definitely recommend her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:21 AM
I absolutely adore Dr. Zeitouni and her staff, but be prepared for VERY lengthy wait times even when you have a scheduled appointment. We typically wait 30-45 minutes in the waiting room before being called back to wait even more. There have been several times where we were very close to leaving (long wait times just don't work when you have a toddler).
Erin Kelley Hennesay review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Erin Kelley Hennesay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:56 AM
She is a fabulous doctor! She was so friendly! My daughter is happy about having her as her primary physician, but sad that she will only see her once a year or if she is sick! She talked to my daughter, instead of always to me. Since my daughter is almost 12, that was important to me.
Rebecca review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Rebecca on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:06 AM
We just love her to pieces. Always there when we need her. Highly recommend her.
Larry Jaramillo review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Larry Jaramillo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 03:37 AM
She is such a great Dr... A true Blessing...
Sara Nielsen review for Dr. Nawal S. Zeitouni, MD
Sara Nielsen on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.