Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Naved Fatmi, DMD

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

3003 Yamato Road, Ste C, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 998-0727

https://www.regencycourtdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
About

Dr. Naved Fatmi, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry and practices dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:14 AM
JG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 08:28 AM
Simply put: I can't say enough regarding the wonderful care I have received over several appointments, my first being an emergency. Dr. Fatmi & his staff have been very professional with compassion and respect for my dental needs and for me as a person. All are highly skilled and committed to providing the most appropriate & individualized care, at all levels. Dr. Fatmi & his staff are a true example of excellence in all care & treatment they provide~ They are a gift & blessing to both their professional & their patients.
CM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:13 AM
very very satisfied
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
PC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:22 AM
very clean facility & friendly staff
Bob B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:31 AM
Unfortunately the practice has changed. All new people but my biggest crime is Dr. Fatimi is out more then he’s in. I went for my cleaning last month and there was no dentist to review my records . Another sign of change is they took away Saturday’s . The reason is no shows - The Doctor is to fast to do and get the extra $$$ without asking. Possibly desperate times with high rent. Three years ago the practice was good but at this point to me there isn’t a dentist on premise.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 14:43 PM
Beata on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:47 AM
What is great about Dr. Naved Fatmi is that he makes you feel like you are his only patient and your well being matters to him o lot. It is very important to me to have a dentist you can fully trust and rely on for great care. I also got my Botox injection done with Dr. Fatmi and I'm very satisfied !
Susie R on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:26 AM
I went to dr fatmi this morning for my deep cleaning procedure he is fabulous very understanding and patient Meghan his hygienist was outstanding explained everything to me didn't even hurt very sweet and kind Nancy the office manager is so nice also the whole office is thank you all for my adventure with a beautiful smile??????????
Andres L. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 00:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.