Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Najeeb Thomas, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
19 reviews
|Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3798 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 889-7200

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

1221 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 736-4800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1401 Foucher St

(504) 897-8970
5.0
(17) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
19 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 11 Reviews3.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Mitchell on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/16/2020, 09:07 AM
L4 L5 fusion in 2008 Best decision I’ve ever made for my back. On no pain meds. I haven’t seen Dr Thomas in over 9yrs. He gave me my quality of life back. Highly recommended.. I climb on roofs everyday for a living too!
Jane Jurik on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/12/2020, 08:35 AM
I won’t let anyone but Dr Thomas touch my back! I’ve been his patient for many years.
Ronada on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/03/2020, 12:01 PM
Dr. Thomas worked on & replaced 3/4, 5/6 disc in my neck. I was in severe pain. He said my neck was much worse than the MRI or Malogram showed bc of spurs. Thank you Doctor Thomas for your wonderful caring way in giving me my live back!!! ** His Nurses also are great & think the world of this dedicated surgeon & family man!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tami Green on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 20:01 PM
He saved my left leg and reduced my pain level to almost none. One orthopedics and 5 neurosurgeons diagnosed me with a tumor and told me I should live with it as long as possible as might be paralyzed if try to go in there. He diagnosed me with a herniated disc far lateral as radiologist kept reading it as a mass. He operated and I was 90% better in a month. I would not be walking at all if he had not done this for me. He is the best diagnostician I have ever seen.
Barry Kern on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are true professionals. His work on my back solved my many years of back issues immediately. I could not be happier with my care.
michael on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:45 AM
bad accident, 5 level fusion. He and his partner took 8 hours to put me back together again .2 titanium rods and 8 screws. great recovery.
Charlen Womack on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:59 AM
I would recommend Dr.Thomas to anyone. Dr. Thomas put me on my feet and gave me my life back. He did a spinal fusion of L4 & L5,removed a disc and replaced it with a cadaver disc. Recovery was rapid and. in 2 weeks I was walking without a walker. At 6 weeks I was driving. I can now go about my life again. Thank you Dr. Thomas. You are the best. Charlen Womack
Margaret Magee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 14:19 PM
I routinely hand out professional cards to my friends suffering with back ailments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.