Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Murtuza Shah-Khan, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

330 Billingsley Rd, Suite 200, Charlotte, NC, 28211, Suite 200, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 365-4142

https://www.mskdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

About

Experienced, Efficient, Individualized dental care. Our friendly staff will do their best to assure that your dental care with us is as pleasant as possible in our conveniently located updated office. While most of your dental care can be provided in our office, should the need arise we have an excellent network of specialist to work with. We look forward to helping you keep your smile for a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5144
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PAM s. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:21 AM
Excellent. I am an RN of 35 years. I have and my family been a patient of his for 15 years. He is a kind, concerned, empathetic, has NEVER caused me pain of any kind during any procedure. Great with Kids. I am a Neonatal RN. Retired now. Best in Charlotte is Dr Peery.
Ray S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:06 PM
Great staff. Very accessible.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kind remarks.

Georganna H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 06:16 AM
Dr. Peery and his staff are like family. They are always personable, friendly, upbeat, and interested in your family/work, all while being very professional. They always make a visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sandy B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 18:42 PM
Dr. Peery is my dad's dentist. He did such a great job for my 95 year old dad when I took him to the dentist, that I was very impressed and pleased with my dad's visit. When I had a dental issue myself I knew exactly who to call and was quickly seen by Dr. Peery. Once again I was impressed by his integrity and great service and have made him my dentist.
Joyce P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:38 AM
Excellent practice . . . I've been getting my dental work done there for over 35 years--when Dr. Peery's dad was still practicing. I cannot tell you how safe and comfortable I feel with the work done by Dr. Peery and his staff. They are always positive and comfortable to be around. They are also very competent in their work. I've recommended them to others who have been very pleased as well. And, so importantly, they always work me in when I have what I consider an "emergency". They are the BEST!!
Ray S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:07 AM
Dr. Peery has been our family's dentist for a long time. He is prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and practical. His staff is courteous and efficient. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.