Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michel C. Oliva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79416

4404 6th St, Ste AOliva Aesthetics, Lubbock, TX 79416

(806) 791-3377

http://lubbockplasticsurgery.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Dr. Oliva graduated from the Texas Tech University Health Science Center School of Medicine - Lubbock in 1989. He works in Lubbock, TX and specializes in Anesthesiology. Dr. Oliva is affiliated with Covenant Medical Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.9RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/04/2020, 04:15 AM
great staff. excellent doctor!
GV on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/02/2020, 02:02 AM
Such a wonderful caring physician and staff. Willing to go the extra mile for patients and work with them on their pain management concerns. Great choice for PM in the West Texas area!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/02/2020, 01:52 AM
My doctor referred me to Dr. Oliva after I injured my back and my pain had not improved in a month. His office staff is very professional and friendly, and Dr. Oliva was caring and skilled. I got an appointment quickly and since I was in a lot of pain he expedited my epidural. Now I am pain free again. I am telling everyone about Dr. Oliva’s practice!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
G.C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 14:07 PM
Dr.Oliva is very understanding, great bedside manner and professional. We highly recommend his services. His staff is also very caring, his medical assistant is very helpful and goes above and beyond to help his patients
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:32 AM
I have never met a more caring doctor that has each and every one of his patients best interest at heart! No need to look any further for another pain management doctor. You’re in the BEST hands, with him!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 09:23 AM
Expect excellent care from Dr. Oliva and his friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 09:18 AM
Dr oliva is a very caring physician. He actually listens to you and then devises the best course of treatment with medication in conjunction with procedures.
jlynn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr. Oliva was very helpful when I had my chronic pain condition. Since then, I have recovered, but am thankful for his help.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:13 AM
Dr. Oliva is so compassionate and very caring. He managed my pain so effectively via epidural injections for herniations of discs in my neck and back. I had two different appointments for the injections. Each time was painless and he and his staff are very kind and patient oriented. I highly recommend anyone with pain issues to seek his professional assistance. It has been 7 months pain free for back and 5 months pain free for my neck. I'm amazed and feel so blessed to be painfree.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.