Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 201, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

General Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Dental Implant placement and restorations, Cosmetic Dentistry, In-House Dental Lab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
JAC review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
JAC on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2021, 01:01 AM
THE BEST. Gentle. Patient. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Pain-free. A good soul. Recommend without any reservation. Been a patient of his more than 10 years. He'll give you a reason to enjoy your smile. I feel lucky to have him as my dentist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 05:05 AM
Dr. Mike has a great bedside manner and a great team working for him. Everything is very professionally done.
Wanda Henry review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Wanda Henry on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2015, 06:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Liz review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Liz on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:15 AM
Great practice and staff. Would recommend to others. Very relaxed atmosphere.
MariTime review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
MariTime on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 04:13 AM
Over the years, I've had Dr. Linnan extract wisdom teeth and install a crown, and of course, do dental exams. He is excellent, as is his fairly new associate, Dr. Brooks. I had extreme swelling and discomfort with one tooth removal, and he followed up with me daily and gave me his # to call - just like MDs used to be before HMOs! Which is certainly why his office does not take insurance. Excellent skills & demeanor, caring, with a very professional and helpful staff. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 02:13 AM
Dr. Linnan is a perfectionist! I've had a couple of crowns for my front teeth done over the years and he always does superb work. He is a great listener and very caring. I totally trust him.
Tina review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Tina on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 07:26 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Linnan via another dentist. For years I have dealt with Periodontal Disease and have tried pretty much every treatment plan associated with trying to correct the damage that it had done, not to also mention the amount of money spent for false hopes. Then I met Dr. Linnan and his AWESOME staff. I told him what I wanted he took a peak in there and agreed FINALLY a dentist that would listen, Within 2 weeks the plan was in place and the process began. No the office does not take insurance but Jillian was more than helpful in helping put my charges thru to my insurance for reimbursement. Next quite a few teeth needed extracted, I must say there was no pain afterwards, no swelling. Even with his busy schedule, he made time to see me the following day to make sure everything was good. I have recommended Dr. Linnan to everyone I know that has dental challenges. The chair-side manners are wonderful as well as all of the staff that assists him. You are know on a first name basis. My favorite thing from them is "how are you doing, you ok" What else can I say. Dr. Linnan is AWESOME!
all fields required review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
all fields required on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/04/2010, 08:24 AM
The only drawback is that he doesn't take insurance. Otherwise he (and Dr. Brooks) are wonderful. They are very nice and very thorough. Once, my father was in from out of town and had a problem; he offered to open the office on the weekend to see him.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Michael P. Linnan, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/12/2008, 05:30 AM
Very clean, professional office, organized staff, and excellent patient care. Never been to a better dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.